[LOH#102] My Love For Perfume Scents

Welcome to my blog

Here's another wonderful week. Wishing you a pleasant new month.
Here is another @ladiesofhive weekly prompt. It feels good to write. All thanks to @elizabethbit for providing such an excellent topic.

Good scent is a really good bonus to me. There's nothing like smelling wonderful with decent decorant. I'm the sort of person who sweats easily so I don't take my fragrance for a joke.
If my perfume finishes and I haven't purchased a new one it makes me feel unhappy.

For me scenting nice is a lifestyle and should be given priority. As a woman, it is unacceptable to have a terrible scent, particularly you are being approached by a guy.
I have heard males state Good fragrances are a great turn-on for them.

For me, I apply antiperspirant initially since I sweat a lot. It helps me absorb the heat and stop prevent foul scents.
Then I apply my scent body spray.
We have two type of perfume.
Some are sprayed on our clothes and the other is the body spray perfume that can be sprayed on the body. It may also be the form of an oil perfume.

I love the body spray perfume since it creates a lasting aroma. It has no negative impact and works precisely like our cream. I still utilize the two if i have much money.

What is not advisable is combining good perfume together. It's not good because of different chemicals used in them.
But then wearing more than one perfume is not a bad idea.

Why I like perfume scents

No body enjoys a foul smell most times it makes me want to vomit if i perceive one.

Perfume makes you comfortable and help you smell fine.
It also makes people attracted to you and what to be around you.

Perfume fragrances keep good memory.
For instance, you have friend, spouse, or lover that wears a certain perfume whenever you sense that scent anyplace you feel the presence of that particular person even when he or she isn't there.

I would love to invite @lormez16 @desiredlady to join this contest.
Choose your topic here

[All pictures taken by me using my phone]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency