Ladies of Hive Contest; I'd prefer to Serve than to lead for now

InShot_20211028_072202685.jpg

Hi everyone, hope we are all good?
This is my entry to the ladies of hive contest, I would love to call on @millymillions, @udygold and @evegrace to come try this out here is the link to the post, so try it out

Now the questions for the week are again captivating as others. So I will definitely attempt the two.
Now I will start with the first.

What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you, and why?

Lol this question is kinda of funny but I will answer it, people place importance to many things and I am not an exception. To me the most important I carry along side with me anytime I am out of the house is my phone, charger and earpiece.
I dare not go our without carrying those three along with me.

Now one would ask why, not to worry I will answer.
I carry my phone along with me incase I have a call, I would not want to say incase I have a distress call or something, nop, I just carrying it along incase I have a call, it could be goodnews as well 😁😁😁, so I do not drop it a home.
Now since I carry my phone I must carry my ear piece. Now I do this because most times I could listen to music 🎢🎢, or better still use to answer to my calls, whether voice or video calls either on whatsapp, facebook messenger, instagram, duo or any social media handles.
Most times while carey my ear piece along is that should incase the place I will be going to may be boring at the end so I carry it incase of such occurrence, because it will definitely weigh me down, so what I do is to plaug on my ear piece and enjoy myself with sweet music or movies as the case may be.

Now the second question goes thus;

Are you a leader person or a follower, and why do you think that is?

Before one becomes a good leader he or she must have been a good follower. So for now I can't tell if I am a good leader but I wouldn't think I will do bad if I should climb up the leadership ladderπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. So for now I will say I am good at following, yeah I prefer to serve, I prefer to be a follower ana then learn, and I believe as time goes on I will be a good leader as well.
Hope my answers meets you wellπŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog
Much love from my end.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency