[ESP-ING] LOH Contest #140: What was your favorite toys when you were young?

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

La interrogante de esta semana me lleva a recordar viejos tiempos, en los que me la pasaba jugando con mis hermanas en casa o con algunos vecinos, sin duda fueron bonitos momentos acompañados de risas y diversión. This week's question leads me to remember old times, when I used to play with my sisters at home or with some neighbors, no doubt they were nice moments accompanied by laughter and fun.

⭐ ¿Cuál era tu juguete favorito cuándo eras pequeño? | What was your favorite toy when you were young?

Mmm, de pequeña por diferentes razones no tuve tantos juguetes, recuerdo varios que me gustaron y que recuerdo con mucho cariño como por ejemplo mi computadora de Barbie, mi oso de perro, o mis estuches de maquillaje de juguete. Mmm, when I was little for different reasons I didn't have so many toys, I remember several that I liked and that I remember with much affection like for example my Barbie computer, my dog bear, or my toy makeup cases.

Pero, hay un juguete que se ganó mi corazón y no sería uno solo porque hay muchas, y esas serían las muñecas, ya fueran Barbies, bebés, Bratz, cualquier tipo de muñeca me encantaba, hasta tuve como un pequeño juego de té que sacaba todas las tardes cuando las ponía a pasar el rato jajajaj . But, there is one toy that won my heart and it wouldn't be just one because there are many, and that would be the dolls, whether they were Barbies, babies, Bratz, any kind of doll I loved, I even had like a little tea set that I would pull out every afternoon when I would put them out to hang out hahahahahahah .


Source


Source

Incluso, hubo una ocasión en que mi abuela me regaló una Barbie que tenía la misma camisa que yo 🤩, venían juntas pues, y yo me sentía diva jajajaj. Me encantaban los set que venían con diferentes atuendos para vestir a las muñecas o que venían con partes de la casa, aunque siempre quedé con las ganas de tener una casa de muñecas como tal. There was even an occasion when my grandmother gave me a Barbie that had the same shirt as me 🤩, they came together, and I felt like a diva hahahahahah. I loved the sets that came with different outfits to dress the dolls or that came with parts of the house, although I was always left with the desire to have a dollhouse as such.


Source

Llegó un punto en que si sólo traían un atuendo yo con alguna tela que sobraba en casa les hacía vestidos o camisas, esa fue mi época de estilista y costurera. Pero sí amigos, podría decir que sin dudas son mis favoritas, aunque nunca me detuve por eso porque jugaba hasta con las cosas de mi hermano 😂. There came a point that if they only brought an outfit I would make dresses or shirts with some fabric left over at home, that was my time as a stylist and seamstress. But yes friends, I could say that without a doubt they are my favorites, although I never stopped for that because I even played with my brother's things 😂.

Espero que les haya gustado mi participación amigos, nos estamos leyendo! I hope you liked my participation friends, we are reading each other!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency