[ESP-ING] Ladies of Hive community contest #56

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive!

Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Hive people!

Nuevamente me uno al concurso de esta gran comunidad en su edición #56, y decidí responde una interrogante muy interesante, así que espero les guste 😌.

Again I join the contest of this great community in its #56 edition, and I decided to answer a very interesting question, so I hope you like it 😌.


img_0.4926172902108696.jpg

🔴 ¿Si estás de mal humor, ¿prefieres que te dejen solo o tener a alguien que te anime?| If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Todos tenemos diferentes maneras de lidiar con el estrés o las molestias del día a día, también depende de si es muy grave o sólo estrés, o incluso si no es nuestro mejor día y no estamos de ánimo.

We all have different ways of dealing with stress or day to day hassles, it also depends on whether it's very serious or just stress, or even if it's not our best day and we're not in the mood.

En lo personal, cuando estoy sometida a mucho estrés no me gusta que nadie me toque o hable jajaja, porque en el pasado no sabía cómo controlar esa molestia y solía dar malas respuestas o tener actitudes que no iban al caso, y luego de un tiempo me dí cuenta que no estaba para nada bien y podía mejorarlo.

Personally, when I'm under a lot of stress I don't like anyone touching me or talking to me hahaha, because in the past I didn't know how to control that discomfort and I used to give bad answers or have attitudes that were not the case, and after a while I realized that it was not at all right and I could improve it.

Si son problemas menores o estrés por un tema equis, trato de no tomármelo a pecho y que no me afecte durante todo el día, pero si es algo muy grave puede que no quiera ni ver a nadie jajajaj, pero de verdad estoy tratando de que eso no domine mis días.

If they are minor problems or stress for some other issue, I try not to take it to heart and not let it affect me throughout the day, but if it is something very serious I may not even want to see anyone hahahahahah, but I'm really trying not to let it dominate my days.

Así que, dependiendo de la ocasión, pueden ser cualquiera de las 2 opciones 😌.

So, depending on the occasion, it could be either of the 2 options 😌.

img_0.4911620753585048.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency