Ladies of Hive Contest #136: Memories on the beach 🏄 [ENG/ESP]

portada 136.jpg

Hello dear friends of Hive 🤗 Have health! Today I want to talk to you about a small part of my childhood as part of this week’s Ladies of Hive community initiative.

Memories make us feel alive, for better or worse. In my case, fortunately my first memory is positive, due to the great impression that the sea caused me, my memory was activated.

It was Patilla beach welcoming me with its intense waves that caused a new sound for me. A sky that seemed to have no end like the water and that smell of sea that seems to me to perceive it.

The character I remember most is my cousin, a 15-year-old at the time in a black one-piece swimsuit. We collected chipi chipi (oysters like those in the image) and when I opened one I could see how it moved and even more when I put salt and lemon, still I ate it! What an appetite to be a 4-year-old girl, admirable. I’ve always been good-appetite 😁 I loved it so I ate a few more.


oyster-6614407_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I was not afraid of the water although on that beach you can hardly swim because of the intensity of the waves. But I was under the protection of my beloved father, so I had nothing to fear. We enjoyed the day and at dusk we rested in tents on the shore, one of the greatest pleasures we lived, sleeping with the sound of the sea.


father-656734_1280.jpg
Pixabay


 

 

 

That was my first unforgettable weekend. I must mention that I am grateful for this initiative because it has reminded me of even more details than I thought and enjoyed very much. Thank you for joining me in the past. Unfortunately the family does not keep photos of the occasion, but I had more or less this aspect 👉

Image of my property

Have a happy day, afternoon or night 💌

Translation: Reverso.net

Cover background image taken from Pixabay


 

Español

Hola queridos amigos de Hive 🤗 ¡Que tengan salud! Hoy quiero hablarles de una pequeña parte de mi infancia como participación a la iniciativa de esta semana de la comunidad Ladies of Hive.

Los recuerdos nos hacen sentir vivos, para bien o para mal. En mi caso, afortunadamente mi primer recuerdo es positivo, debido a la gran impresión que me causó el mar, se activó mi memoria.

Era la playa Patilla dándome la bienvenida con sus intensas olas que causaban un sonido nuevo para mi. Un cielo que parecía no tener final al igual que el agua y ese olor a mar que al recordar me parece percibirlo.

El personaje que más recuerdo es a mi prima, una quinceañera en ese entonces con un traje de baño enterizo negro. Recogimos chipi chipi (ostras como las de la imagen) y al abrir una pude ver como se movía y más aún al echarle sal y limón, aún así ¡me la comí! Qué apetito para ser una niña de unos 4 años, admirable. Siempre he sido de buen apetito 😁 Me encantó así que me comí unas cuantas más.


oyster-6614407_1280.jpg
Pixabay

No me dio miedo el agua aunque en esa playa prácticamente no se puede nadar por la intensidad de las olas. Pero estaba bajo la protección de mi amado padre, así no tenía nada que temer. Disfrutamos el día y al anochecer descansamos en carpas en la orilla, uno de los placeres más grandes que vivido, dormir con el sonido del mar.


father-656734_1280.jpg
Pixabay


 

 

 

Así fue mi primer fin de semana inolvidable. Debo mencionar que agradezco esta iniciativa pues me ha hecho recordar aún más detalles de los que creía y lo he disfrutado mucho. Gracias por acompañarme al pasado. Lastimosamente la familia no conserva fotos de la ocasión, pero yo tenía más o menos este aspecto 👉

Imagen de mi propiedad

Tengan un feliz día, tarde o noche 💌

Traducción: Reverso.net


Imagen de fondo de portada tomada de Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency