My Entry in Ladies of Hive Community Contest #16

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe☺☺☺

Today I want join this contest of @ladiesofhive where it's talking all about "Womens Empowerment". Im looking forward on what ideas or by joining this contest can give me more ideas about how or what can womens do. So it could be their #16th times Contest already and look its my first try in joining. To know more about this contest, on what it is all about, the rules ofcourse well,for you to truly understand it feel free to click this link LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST # 16. And you can also saw in here my entry in the comment section.

img_0.46466865804642593.jpg

So my question choice was number 2. Which is "What could be my favorite outfit? Well the photo above was the very best, the "TOGA" We wore it during our graduation day. I know this clothes is not only to me serves the best but to everyone. This was the best clothes everyone wanted to wear. I am lucky enough to wore this outfit even I just only graduated a two years course. By walking in this road is not so easy for me. Im so thankful for the people and the government who have this "scholarship" to help someone like me to have a better education. That moment I am so blessed, grateful and thankful that for all the sacrifices of my parents and myself I got a chance to wear this best outfit in my life.☺☺☺

So thats it everyone. My Entry for this contest. And as one of the rules says that you need to invite one, so here I am inviting ate @shikika to join also the said contest.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency