First post, let me introduce myself for you friends

Hello everyone! I Want to introduce myself to you . My name is fedaa I’m 30 from palestine . Iam housewife,
I have got two children, They are 2 girls . My daughter’s name is Hanan 4 years and zinab 4 months, I love them so much .
I’ve already finished my degree in English Department – it was a really tough four year but it was worth it .
I am looking to develop other skills to work as a teacher .
I love of rock music! How about you .

My story of birth
It was my first birth suddenly, as I was going for a check-up to set my due date, and I fainted and almost lost my life or the life of the fetus, and they brought me quickly to the operating room and the cesarean delivery took place. Like a thunderbolt, as I was expecting the birth of a boy, as the doctor told me when I examined the sonar device, but I was surprised when I gave birth to a girl like the moon.

Screenshot_20210418-101536_Gallery.jpg

IMG-20210416-WA0005.jpeg

In my second birth, I wanted a normal birth, but I could not, because I entered the tenth month and no Labored at birth occurred, so the doctors decided to terminate the pregnancy and gave birth to a caesarean section for the second time and gave birth to my second child .

Screenshot_20210418-101826_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20210418-101554_Gallery.jpg

I love spending time with my children as my daughter loves to play a lot, so her father bought her a lot of toys. I also bought her books and drawing colors, and sometimes she loves to play on the phone. She loves cats so we brought her one and she named it bossy
Screenshot_20210418-101756_Gallery.jpg

As for my little daughter, I love her flirtation and playing with her because I love this age so much .
I also have 2 sisters who i love them so much and miss them alot they went to Indonesia to study and left me alone in palestine .

I love cooking also and make delicious foods and sweets

Screenshot_20210418-102040_Gallery.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency