LOH Contest #160 / one day will be the end death

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

🌞A huge HUG to all #ladiesofhive members I hope you have a nice and blessed week I have some experience with death, I lost both my parents, my paternal and maternal grandparents, I lost a brother to a virus called covid and to top it off I lost a son, but being somewhat positive today I am stronger than ever and alive and grateful for every second I breathe death is a mystery, a paradox in the bonfire of time. I share with you one of my poems about death.

🌞Un Abrazo enorme a todos los miembros de #ladiesofhive espero que tenga una semana linda y bendecida Tengo algo de experiencia con la muerte, perdí a mis dos padres, a mis abuelos paternos y maternos, perdí a un hermano por un virus llamado covid y para colmo perdí a un hijo, pero siendo algo positiva hoy estoy más fuerte que nunca y vivo y agradecida por cada segundo que respiro la muerte es un misterio, una paradoja en la hoguera del tiempo. Les comparto uno de mis poemas sobre la muerte.

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

🌞Death even when you keep stealing
lives, you never tire of causing so much pain
pain, you leave, orphans and widows
Scattered all along the way,

🌞you know life, but you don't love it,
you destroy everything you touch without mercy,
to those who mourn you give no hope,
you do not understand sadness and pain, you are the king of death
the king of death, the lord of the dead,
the master of desolation,

🌞Someday you will have to end
or it's just my illusion and you've only just begun.
just begun, how many hearts
you have tortured how many souls
have you seen cry

🌞you are the past and the future,
you are the end and the beginning of a
you are everything
and he is nothing.

🌞You stalk me behind the shadows,
you snatch from me a father, a
a mother, a son, a brother,
even my grandparents the house
is already alone only he can be heard
cold wind whispering my destiny
is traced by the creator

🌞I know I can't avoid you,
you can take my life
but not even after death
you won't be able to steal my memories

🌞one day there will be no one left for you
you can take with you, you'll go around the world
the whole world looking at the humiliated ground, and your
only company will be eternal solitude

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

🌞Muerte hasta cuando sigues robando
vidas, no te cansas de causar tanto
dolor, dejas, huérfanos y viudas
Esparcidos en todo el camino,

🌞conoces la vida, pero no la amas,
destruyes todo lo que tocas sin piedad,
a los que lloran no les das esperanza,
no entiendes la tristeza ni el dolor, tú eres
el rey de la muerte, el señor de los muertos,
el amo de la desolación,

🌞Algún día tendrás que terminar
o solo es mi ilusión y solo acabas
de empezar, cuantos corazones
has torturado cuantas almas
has visto llorar

🌞tú eres el pasado y el futuro,
eres el fin y comienzo de un
camino nuevo tú eres el todo
y él nada.

🌞Me acechas tras las sombras,
me arrebatas un padre, una
madre, un hijo, un hermano,
hasta mis abuelos la casa
ya está sola solo se escucha él
frio viento susurrar mi destino
está trazado por el creador

🌞sé que no puedo evitarte,
podrás quitarme la vida
pero ni después de la muerte
podrás robar mis recuerdos

🌞un día ya no habrá más nadie que
te puedas llevar recorrerás el mundo
entero mirando el suelo humillado, y tú
única compañía será la soledad eterna

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png


Images of my property edited in canva

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

content created by:
@faniaviera

twitter

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

the photos published in this blog are my own property.
las fotos publicadas en este blog son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now