RE: RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]

Its good to know you had a grandma teacher who taught you how to spend and save. Well for me nobody thought me until when I had my first son,Bills where coming like text messages and I realized there is a place for spending inline with budgeting. Good to also know that some business ae quite understandable as a major prove they accept paying in installment for an item but in my country such is also available but with a high interest. Thanks for sharing this wonderful entry, I wish you a dream job after school. I would like you just to write down where you would like to work after your school.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now