ENG-ESP Ladies of Hive Community Contest #56 @fabianadiaz28

IMG_20211110_215754.jpg
Hola amigos de #hive para mí es un placer participar en este concurso en esta comunidad de mujeres talentosas y brillantes, está vez con unas preguntas que me pusieron a pensar mucho y reflexionar de como reacciono cuando me enojo o cuando alguien me engaña, aquí mis respuestas:

Hello friends of #hive for me it is a pleasure to participate in this contest in this community of talented and brilliant women, this time with some questions that made me think a lot and reflect on how I react when I get angry or when someone cheats on me, here my answers:

Si estás de mal humor, ¿prefieres quedarte solo o tener a alguien que te anime?If you are in a bad mood, would you rather stay alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Cuando estoy de mal humor que es casi todo el tiempo jajaja ya que me molestó con facilidad, suelo encerrarme y no me gusta que nadie me molesta, esto es un error ya que muchas veces me trago los problemas y no los hablo con nadie por lo que es más difícil sanarme.

When I am in a bad mood which is almost all the time hahaha since I get annoyed easily, I usually lock myself up and I don't like anyone to bother me, this is a mistake since many times I swallow my problems and I don't talk about them with anyone so it is more difficult to heal myself.

Pero es algo que siempre he tenido, me encierro en mi cuarto a llorar y me da mucha impotencia e irá, mi mamá se preocupa por mi cuando me molesto porque no quiero hablar con nadie y no salgo ni a comer.

But it's something I've always had, I lock myself in my room to cry and it gives me a lot of impotence and I'll go, my mom worries about me when I get upset because I don't want to talk to anyone and I don't even go out to eat.

Se que esto es un error porque puedo caer en una depresión pero es que cuando me molesto no me provoca hablar con nadie, luego me calmo y digo que todo pasa por alguna razón así que me tengo que resignar.

I know this is a mistake because I can fall into a depression but it's just that when I get upset I don't feel provoked to talk to anyone, then I calm down and say that everything happens for a reason so I have to resign myself.

¿Recuperarías alguna vez a alguien que te ha engañado?/Would you ever take back someone who cheated on you?

Soy muy rencorosa nosé si esto es una virtud o una desventaja pero cuando alguien en quien confiaba plenamente me traciona ya no vuelve hacer como antes, me alejo de esa persona porque el que ama no engaña, yo creo que todo hay que decirse si hay la confianza suficiente.

I am very spiteful, I don't know if this is a virtue or a disadvantage but when someone in whom I fully trusted betrays me, I don't do as before, I move away from that person because he who loves does not deceive, I believe that everything must be said if there is enough trust.

Siempre se debe hablar con la verdad para no caer en engaños, ya que la confianza es muy difícil que se recupere, pueda que yo le hable pero de que todo vuelva hacer como antes lo dudo mucho ya que yo puedo perdonar más no olvidar.

You should always speak the truth so as not to fall into deception, since trust is very difficult to recover, I may talk to him but I doubt that everything will be the same as before, since I can forgive but not forget.

Bueno me encantaron estas preguntas invito a @geritacs94 a participar en este concurso de mujeres exitosas y maravillosas, espero que pasen un lindo día.

Well I loved these questions I invite @geritacs94 to participate in this contest of successful and wonderful women, I hope you have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency