She is a perfect example of the word " resilient"

Hello beautiful ladies 😘😘,

It a new week and a new edition contest week #101 with an interesting topic that we all need to participate in. And I will be giving my answer to question number two if this contest

2️⃣ Let's talk about a resilient woman, it can be your friend, family member, co-worker, etc. What is her life challenge and what did she do to overcome the trial she faced?

The person I have seen that will actually fit in perfectly for the word resilient is my own very best friend she goes by the name pretty, this girl went through a lot in life we were attended the same church right from the children department in my church we use to be together and I always observe her to be always quite, moody and lonely even during break time, she will just be all to herself and me I use to be troublesome I decided look for her trouble but she didn't fight back or say a word to me I was surprised by that so I decided to make her my friend that was how we became close friends, being her friend we invited each other to our house and the bond became stronger.

Pretty happened to be the only child of her mum and her mum consfe her while she was in school and the day of her birth the mom died so pretty stayed with her grandmother who happens to be selling "Akara"( beans cake ). Pretty attention public primary school, before she will go to school we will have to huge around the beans cake before going to school, this was her normal life till she finished her primary school and started her secondary school she was still huge beans cake around the street, people nicknamed her "Akara girl" but, all this humiliation didn't stop her from selling for her grandmother.

One day pretty grandma became so sick of diabetes to the point she couldn't come out to sell it he beans cake again pretty was the one taking care of herself and her grandmother, she dropped out from school so she can continue in the business because this was the only source of income, years past pretty was still struggling to feed and take care of her grandmother, I use to visit her almost every day when I'm back from school,most of my Saturday o will be with her to help and to also make her feel happy.

After some years she was able to gather some money to start up school again, she no longer fry the bean cake in the morning but rather in the evening. It was not that easy for her but she just had to keep pushyso she could feed herself, her grandmother and still take care of her drugs. But it was very unfortunate that pretty grandma died of the sickness, she always used to tell her anything I visit her that the life she is living now that death is better than it. So she died because she could not just take it anymore, she couldn't keep watching her granddaughter suffer each day to take care of her and yet the condition was not getting better. Pretty cried because she tired all she could for her to live

But after everything pretty moved on, staking care of herself with just the beans cake business, I don't know how she survived it but I saw courage in her, she had always wanted to be a fashion designer and she did not give up on herself, she kept on pressing today she is a fashion designer even when she couldn't go to the higher institution. Most of my clothes.

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box, upvote and do well to stop by next time.

I want to invite the following persons @divabright @jimmyrosy to join the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency