LOH #118: MY LIFE IN FIVE YEARS

Hello Ladies,

image.pngsource

As a young lady in her twenties, I have been asking myself and writing about where I wish to be the next five years. year's after years, I keep on working towards my aim and ambition so I will get to where I want to. I will love to be in the Nollywood and Hollywood industry. Acting and writing is my passion and I wish to see myself as an actress .

The next five years, I should be About to be married or in a serious relationship .
However 5 years is just a short period . Many adjustment can occur and one can develop into a different person be it good or bad .
[source](
five years, I should be 25. At the age of 25, I should see that I am happy , successful woman and should have completed half of my bucket list. if not yet accomplished, I will be working towards those goals in my life.

image.png
source

I am in school and studying sociology as a course. Next four years, I should be done with school and working hard to achieve a first class without no distractions.

I have so many dreams and goals in my life. I also wanted to be a lawyer since I was a child. But I got to find out there are so many step I need to take in order to achieve these goals.

I think one of my greatest strength is as a problem solver. Finding solutions to problem and factors that influence people's decision and actions. That was why I finally chose sociology as a course to study in the university

In the next five years, I should be able to understand Spanish without going for tutorials. I always wanted to learn Spanish because I love Spanish movies so I will don't rely on people for subtitles. I have a little understanding about Spanish. Starting from the way they greet and how they respond.

In the next five years, I want to visit different countries in the world and be of business most importantly.

image.png
source
Out of two other siblings, I am the only girl . In the society and in different tribes, girls are believed to end up in the kitchen and I really want to prove them wrong . Gender has nothing to do with success and I am greatful my parent are don't reason that way and still sent me to school to make them proud. In every area, I am good in .

Next five years, should be a year I should be relaxing from my tireless struggles , a year I should have a lot of things to write about with happiness . It's not going to be easy for me and I will make sure I get there by all possible means but through hard work without being a disappointment to my parents.

Five years is enough for me to accomplish all these dreams . It's not till I get married but everyother thing I will try to work hard for .

Thanks for reading my post please feel free to comment on the comment box, upvote reblog and do well to stop by next time thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency