This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Natural Treatment For PREMENSTRUAL SYNDROME

Green smoothie beginners BE like Ewwwwwww, right? 😁

You'll never know how much of a difference it can make in your body. Vegetables/ greens are definitely not my favorite foods. However, since they treated everything that was fighting in my body, even PMS (Pre-menstrual symptoms), I am hereby a big fan.

Simple Brown Organic Healthy Instagram Post.png


I'm well aware that some people regard PMS as an "axiom." According to statistics, 70% of women suffer from it, and the only method to alleviate the sometimes dull, sometimes severe symptoms is to drink hot tea, warm up, and massage the painful area,... We're advised that the "periodic" sadness we feel every month is normal. No follow-up questions.


image.png
My favorite smoothie


Some think it's hereditary. Some argue that you can only accept the truth that you'll be with it for the rest of your life. And, in all likelihood, I became a real believer in it for fifteen years or so. I was no help to it.
In the past, during these "periodic" days, I started noticing how unwell I was before, during, and after my period. I had a few gum ulcers here and there, migraines. I also had body fatigue, mood swings, which slowed me down at work. I couldn't focus at all, experienced sleeplessness, and couldn't pull myself together. And that, more or less, had a negative influence on my overall life.


image.png
My second favorite hehe


Green smoothies for breakfast, on the other hand, have completely transformed the situation. I've been following this practice for about two years. Of course, I did skip a few days, but once the sickness set in, I immediately returned to my normal regimen.


The result is, I haven't had most of the symptoms of PMS for the last six months.


It takes me two years to feel like something is finally settling in my body. The way the green smoothie restores everything inside is a miracle. the add-on is that my breakouts are no longer bothering me, and my pores are readily shrinking. (No more cramping my face with expensive makeup and skincare products)


I can't help but share my result with you all; you should give it a shot as well. there is a scientific base behind it. If you've read any books or articles regarding enzyme factors, you'll know how important green juice, green smoothies, and a raw vegan diet are. Enzyme-rich meals truly assist the human body speed up chemical processes. They make a lot of effort to mend and change molecules in various ways.


image.png
Juice gives you a super quick vitamin shot, a smoothie can offer both vitamins and fibers


We all know we need critical vitamins and minerals, therefore we may (all) start taking vitamin supplements in the morning. Enzymes might replace them, and they can be quicker to fix and generate blood cells. (if you have enough of them which is not a simple task to do)


As a result, in addition to green smoothies, I also take supplements. Whatever you're doing, pay attention to your body's needs and make adjustments until you're feeling your best. There are no physicians or internet ideas that can exactly match your circumstances.


Next time you're searching for a natural therapy for anything in your body, consider juice and smoothies since they act effectively. Remember it takes me two years to actually feel it, but once the habit sets in, you will never have to struggle sitting on the fence about having a morning "shot" of smoothie or not.

I believe a smoothie first thing in the morning is a great way to start the day! Thank you.