This is the greatest powerup from me.

Hi,

This is Erica. I can't believe it! I powered up with 150 HP! Oh, my God!

I had never done this before. I mean I had powered up my account on various occassions, but this one is very special for me as I have powered up with 150 HP which was almost one fourth of my HP balance. So, in just a few second my HP increased 25%. Due to various reason I could not increase my Hive power. Joblessness was one of the reason. I have a job now but still I need more money to pay my loans. So, I am not in a position to buy and invest on cryptos. So, I am adding little by little to my holdings and increasing the value of my upvote as well as curation reward. Curation rewards depend on the amount of HP one have. I think it will increase the value of my upvote sifnificantly and I'll get more curation rewards in the future.

With love from @erica005.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency