This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sunday and the powerupday. What a combination!

Hi,


(pixabay image)

This is the first day of the month. What else could I have expected from God Almighty! He gave me a great day on the first day of the month. So, I am starting the month with enjoying my holiday.

The month of August has ended and September has started. It means this year will end in three month. There will be a new start of life and new resolutions. I cannot complete my resolutions because of various reasons. Life do not allow me to be a lucky person who can fulfil her dreams. Despite of all unfavorable things in life, I am trying hard to fulfil my dreams.

Power up is one of my goal which I think a great means to increase my wealth. I powered up my account on this day as today is the #hivepowerupday.

Yeah, my powerups are not so big which may increase my wealth dramatically. However, something is better than nothing. Someday things will change and I'll have much of it.

With love from @erica005