RE: RE: How to be a minimalist and it's benefits in your life
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be a minimalist and it's benefits in your life

RE: How to be a minimalist and it's benefits in your life

I watched not too long ago, a series called Tiny House Nation. One of the things that folks who wanted the Tiny House lifestyle had to do was pare down what they owned; what they thought they needed. It was easy for some and tough for others.

I am intrigued by this lifestyle. I know I have a lot of things that I don't use (clothing is one) but have yet to come to the point of actually getting rid of it. Someday, and soon, I will make the move to at least pare it down some. I would think I'd have to do this a couple of times, just knowing my nature.

How long did it take for you to adjust to this lifestyle? I know the people on the series I spoke of, said there was a sense of freedom found, by shedding all of the 'stuff'.

Thank you for sharing; take care and have a lovely day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now