LOH Community Contest #151 ~Joining Ladies of Hive || Two Questions

hands-2847508_1280.jpg
Image Source

How has joining Ladies of Hive benefitted you?




Ladies of Hive may not have been the first community I engaged in when I stepped foot on this blockchain but when I found out about this community and its weekly contest and decided to engage in their community contest, it has been one of the best many decision I have made since I knew about this blockchain and the Ladies of Hive community.

So far so good, I have been able to express myself and my thoughts through the weekly questions asked making me do a lot of thinking about marriage, relationships, and finances between partners and what I would do if I were to be in those shoes.

Reading through most people's comments and posts on those questions has helped me to learn and understand things better from other people's perspectives.

It has helped me gain new friends and followers who I follow too and I wouldn't forget to add that I get to earn through the post I make on the platform.




~ 𝐀𝐍𝐃 / 𝐎𝐑 ~

yellow-card-4496844_1280.jpg
Image Source

2️⃣ If you were the LOH judge this week, what TWO questions would you ask?

If I were to be the LOH judge this week, the TWO questions I would ask is

  • Have you ever been loved by someone you didn't love or want to have anything to do with them?

  • Have you loved someone who never loved you and ended up loving your close friend?

It's funny, how I laughed at my second question but I am not sure that has happened to someone before, because it seems unreal to happen to anyone I guess it will be a good question to ask to get to know if it has happened

Perhaps I could rephrase my questions this way

OR

  • Have you ever been served breakfast (breakup) before, explain how they went about it.

  • Have you served someone breakfast (breakup) before, explain how you went about it.

Now, I am sure, it's going to be hard and painful to explain how we all received our share of the national cake (break up), but the fun will be more on those who served someone breakfast because I am quite sure we ladies have a very funny way of breaking up with someone.




This is my entry for the two prompt questions of the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #151

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency