My entry to the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #134 [En-Es] Several passions

English

Hello friends, @justclickindiva has two good and interesting questions but for now I can only answer the second one:

passiflora-g7c0a976db_1280.jpg
Image by hartono subagio in Pixabay

2️⃣ A passion is a value that one appreciates. What are you passionate about in life? If you haven't discovered a passion yet, what would you like to be passionate about?

Since my youngest son was born, I stopped practicing my profession continuously and, for 17 years, I have dedicated myself almost exclusively to my family, trusting my husband for our support.
This has allowed me to experiment at home, during my spare time, various things, and I have developed all of them with passion. There was a time when I discovered how exciting it is to germinate, sow, care for and watch different kinds of plants grow. That, which might seem silly to others, was an activity that kept me excited, touring the garden every day and studying the properties of each one of them live or online.
Long before I even suspected that I would write a blog, I already took photos of my plants, and I still keep them although their quality today leaves much to be desired.

image.png
I also photographed butterflies and birds, especially the ones I saw on our plot, where nature is still almost virgin.

image.png

There was a time when I discovered that I could repair electrical devices such as fans, small motors, blenders, etc. That also gave me great enthusiasm because I thought the electrical operation was wonderful and I almost neglected my chores because of the passion that I put into it.
Manual tasks in general, especially knitting, have also consumed a good part of my time, although nowadays it is less because my eyesight is beginning to fail.

IMG_20230514_130543.jpg
When I start a knitted piece, either crocheted or with two needles, I get passionate in such a way that I am not calm until I see it finished.
Contemplating the little piece of nature that we have at home is also a source of passion for me, observing and predicting the changes that both plants and animals undergo throughout the year, due to climate variations are very exciting things that we should all experience and appreciate. .

image (100).png

The second, third, fourth and fifth photos were taken by me, with Blackberry 8100 and Alcatel tetra devices.

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading my post.

flowers II.gif

_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif made with Canva
Translated with / Translated with: Google translator.
Dividers / Separators


Español

Hola amigas, @justclickindiva tiene dos buenas e interesantes preguntas pero por ahora solo puedo responder la segunda:

passiflora-g7c0a976db_1280.jpg
Imagen de hartono subagio en Pixabay

2️⃣ Una pasión es un valor que uno aprecia. ¿Qué es lo que te apasiona en la vida? Si aún no has descubierto una pasión, ¿qué te gustaría apasionarte?

Desde que nació mi hijo menor, dejé de ejercer mi profesión de manera continua y, desde hace 17 años, me dedico casi exclusivamente a mi familia, confiando en mi esposo para nuestro apoyo.
Esto me ha permitido experimentar en casa, en mis ratos libres, varias cosas, y todas las he desarrollado con pasión. Hubo un tiempo en que descubrí lo emocionante que es germinar, sembrar, cuidar y ver crecer diferentes tipos de plantas. Eso, que a otros les puede parecer una tontería, fue una actividad que me mantuvo emocionada, recorriendo el jardín todos los días y estudiando las propiedades de cada uno de ellos en vivo o en línea.
Mucho antes de que sospechara que escribiría un blog, ya tomaba fotos de mis plantas, y las sigo conservando aunque su calidad hoy en día deja mucho que desear.

imagen.png
También fotografié mariposas y pájaros, especialmente los que vi en nuestra parcela, donde la naturaleza aún es casi virgen.

imagen.png

Hubo un tiempo en que descubrí que podía reparar aparatos eléctricos como ventiladores, pequeños motores, licuadoras, etc. Eso también me dio mucha ilusión porque el funcionamiento eléctrico me parecía maravilloso y casi descuido mis quehaceres por la pasión que me puse en ello.
Las tareas manuales en general, especialmente el tejido, también han consumido buena parte de mi tiempo, aunque hoy en día es menos porque mi vista empieza a fallar.

IMG_20230514_130543.jpg
Cuando empiezo una pieza de punto, ya sea a ganchillo oa dos agujas, me apasiona de tal manera que no me quedo tranquila hasta que la veo terminada.
Contemplar el pedacito de naturaleza que tenemos en casa también es una fuente de pasión para mí, observar y predecir los cambios que sufren tanto las plantas como los animales a lo largo del año, debido a las variaciones climáticas son cosas muy emocionantes que todos debemos experimentar y apreciar . .

imagen (100).png

La segunda, tercera, cuarta y quinta fotos fueron tomadas por mí, con dispositivos Blackberry 8100 y Alcatel tetra.

Muchas gracias por detenerse y leer mi publicación.

flores II.gif

_Logo.gif
Gif hecho con / Gif hecho con Canva
Traducido con / Traducido con: traductor de Google.
Divisores/Separadores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency