That Thing of Beauty


14066377_10154436135558832_1132305232203752515_o.jpg


What thing of beauty, in my midst? Alas, her heart is merely a reflection of a beautiful soul. Yet, they compare not to the light reflected from a thousand stars, emerging straight from your soul.


Oh, the love whispers in your ear and breathes on your heart. Will I dare reach out to touch your soul, igniting the fire in your heart?


13937902_10154420609953832_5014587828759056643_o.jpg

Soft whispers from your lips
A gentle kiss
Is it too much, too much
´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•'
to ask for this?

Center Crest.png

As always, there must be a flower to color my world. #alwaysaflower

IMG_0020.JPG


All I have are my words, armed in my mind, written in pen, stand by stand. Oh, yes. Still by hand. It has a different feel. Altered not by keys, backspace, and delete, I write, erase, tear it to pieces and start all over again. And again.


It’s my way. I walk out to the deep end of the page and dive right in.



Facebook

Twitter

Instagram




Thank you for visiting my post 💖 Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Some days, it is not as easy to see,just how wonderful it really is. For me, I try to do my part. Kindness counts. Wherever you go, whatever you do.


Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?
Thou art more lovely and more temperate:
Rough winds do shake the darling buds of May,
And summer’s lease hath all too short a date:
Sometime too hot the eye of heaven shines,
And often is his gold complexion dimmed,
And every fair from fair sometime declines,
By chance, or nature’s changing course untrimmed:
But thy eternal summer shall not fade,
Nor lose possession of that fair thou ow’st,
Nor shall death brag thou wander’st in his shade,
When in eternal lines to time thou grow’st,
So long as men can breathe, or eyes can see,
So long lives this, and this gives life to thee.

Shakespeare


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

TEAMUSAhive_dswigle 1.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
93 Comments
Ecency