Unspeakable Joy That Happens To Me This 2022

Good morning all and happy Christmas to you all.


Source

The most joyful thing that ever happened to me this year, was standing as the mediator between a husband and wife, which today they are leaving very happily, they now understood the purpose of marriage and by the help of God the are walking towards perfection .

Am happy I was able to put a smile on a family face because the terrible thing that will happen to anyone married person is the lack of peace in the house, you will feel distracted, frustrated and rejected above all you will no longer have peace.

So this couple came to my house to appreciate me for standing by them in times of their hard time and trouble time, I gave them a book that talks about have a successful family, which I know it will help thim the more and I was so excited because they have the ideas or knowing the real purpose of marriage.

Must people are enduring there marriage today because they don't know why God brought them together as husband and wife, and that is why everyone is doing or treating his or her partner any how.
Am always happy when I put a smile on someone face, that is were I found fulfillment in doing, It may not seem special to some of you but to me is a thing of joy because divorce has been the order of the day and I hate it with passion, that is not the plan of God concerning marriag

Source

Conclusion

I give God All the praise for keeping us to the end of the year indeed is a thing of joy,

Thanks for stopping by and do have a lovely day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency