Spenting Within My Budget ||LOH #115

Good evening everyone, am happy to be her also so happy to see you all in this new year.


Source

With Inflation hitting most countries, what plans have you made to keep within budgets? Are you armed with information before doing your grocery shopping, paying insurance bills, and utility bills? All is ever increasing, except earnings, where many obtain no inflationary increase — or worst still, not earning an income.

We are not finding things funny in this our country but no matter how hard things are, we just have to strife in other to get our way our of the inflation.

There are three area of inflation has been hitting in my country Nigeria which are

  • Food
  • House Bill or rent
  • Transport bill

plans I have made

Food

I have to get enough food stuff and also reduce some unnecessary cooking that I used to, like cooking 3times a day, all I have to do is to cook twice a day morning and evening, because everyday things are increasing in the market, if I don't learn how to manage once it finished in time I will not get it at the same price again, so that I can be able to save.

House

If am to continue staying in that flat I can't be able to save anything because every landlord are increasing their house rent from 150 to 200 so I have to move to room and pollo for now in order to save.


Source

Transport

I have to reduce some extra traveling such as traveling to enjoy my vacation, having fun in the beach or going for birthday party, once I reduced some of this entertainment I will be able to save for good.

Conclusion

There is know problem without solution, and change is the only constant thing in life, if inflation is hitting than we need to come up with strategies so has to feed in or be able to save.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency