My Personal Guiding Principle In Life


Source
In life we need discipline in one way or the other to achieve that which we desire if not we will be leaving without direction and life without direction is like driving a car without fuel

Do you have a personal guiding principle (or a mantra) by which you live? If you do, what is it and how is it impacting your life so far?<

Yes I do, which is sacrifice

Sacrifice,
Sacrifice is the acts of denying oneself for the good of others. Life without sacrifice will be full of heart break, Each time you sacrifice you put smile on someone face

I love seeing people happy around me so i discipline myself to put a smile on someone face I derived joy from it. Must especially when it's patterning to health, i wouldn't mind to stay without food just to see the person is strong, if given my last card will solve the person problem am ever ready to sacrifice that, by the way life is incomplete without people around you, and life is nothing without sacrificing your time, living your comfort zone and strength for someone sake.

the impact in my life

It's gives me Unstoppable joy

Once I sacrifice for someone especially it's involve passing through stress before achieving that particular thing it makes me feel that am useful in the society. In life if you can not contribute or sacrifice for someone, don't expect it in return another way of sacrifice is your time.
sometimes create time out of your crucial schedule just a word of encouragement will be of great help to the person and he will makes the person feels all hope is not lost.

it's open doors of blessings

It's open more doors for my blessing because the more I give the more I received and
It's made me to learned so manything from them both the good the bad and the ugly, because people are always around me and am gaining a lot from them by the way we discuss or engaging with them

Thanks for stopping by

:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency