LOH contest 128: I Do Celebrates My Wedding Anniversary In A Unique Way


Source

As for me, I wish my wedding anniversary should be every month, because of the way my husband do celebrate it for us, not that it do come in a big way but always unique and simple always new that is each year with the way it been celebrated.

Like last year anniversary, he invited our family friends along but it was really fun, especially the picked and act, it makes us to be serious with some of things that we think it doesn't matter as couple.

For example one of the questions another couple picked during our anniversary was, how often do your husband called his parents, which most of us doesn't care to know, not because we have anything against them but we feel is his parents definitely he suppose to be calling them or we often say, since am hearing from them is okay but no, as a wife, we need to know how often your husband do called his parents.

For my question, I was asked when last do I tell my husband I love you or when last did i send a text message to him appreciating him for being my husband, which am guilty off.


Source
For this year anniversary I was not expecting any celebration because of the hardship we are facing in our country due to the change in naira not in Nigeria, but still he make it in a special way, he even go to the extent of getting new ring for us.

The Things I like about our anniversary

is the lesson we always got from the celebration, which most of us has take note of does small, small things that we always niglet as a couple, we think it doesn't matter.

but Atlas, we start practicing what we think it does not matter, all because of our anniversary we get to know.and after that we all enjoyed the little things that we are able to prepared for the celebration.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency