Loh contest #140: I Know My Saturday Is Going To Be The Perfect One

Good evening all, am back fully and I really missed you all, I want to appreciate this great community for engaging us with inspirational contest.


Source

How my perfect Saturday will look like

I can't wait for Saturday to reach ooo, because my course mate is getting married and we are the friends which I know is Saturday is going to be the unforgettable one because am going to meet my long time friend, course mate and am sure am going to makes new friends too.


Source
Am seriously planning on how to make sure I put a smile on the bride face because she is counting on me to take care of our guest, that they will be coming from far distance especially our course mates .

Meeting with your long time friends is something that everyone will be eager to see that day, am just imagine how that day will look like after long period of time without seeing each other.


Source
Above all am eager to apologize to my room mate because I didn't invite her for my wedding which I had she was very mad at me, which I know there is no any excuse am going to give that will justify my wrong act.

Even though I tried her number but it was not connecting and I know she will not believe me, so I just took the blame, I tried calling after the wedding but she was not picking and she didn't return the calls , that means she is seriously hot, if it's means I should kneel down in front of the congregation before she forgive me, am ever ready.

I know my Saturday is going to be the perfect one because there is going to be reconcilation and celebration at the same time.

Thank for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency