Change the only constant thing in life


Image

There's this saying that says Change is one of the constant thing in life, we can't avoid change in our day to-day life, life is full of suprise with alot of event that are unpleasant, no matter the condition may looks like, can be adaptability will allow one to adjust. I was meditate on this topic and i now noticed that most people that are at the top today are people that are adorable, they face any situation and at the end the do the unbelievable thing.


Image
In my life my biggest problem is confident, I don't have the boldness to do anything in front of people, i always feel everyone is better than myself which always keep me in constant tension and fear.

I don't like accepting responsible anywhere i go but one day I told myself for how long will i continue with this constant tension and fear? I took action and I do what is necessary by standard among my pair group and participating in any thing i see them doing, it makes me feel among too.

Adaptability is the only way to success, i see change as and opportunities to greatness.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency