Contest #88 What is a normal day like in my week?✨ |ESP | ENG|

20220622_185239_0000.jpg

Hello friends welcome once again to my blog, I hope you are very well today I come to share with you my participation to the contest #88 of the community C/Ladies of Hive, this beautiful community brings us week after week a contest and this week one of the questions shared was that we share a day of our week with them, it occurred to me to make a video and so it would feel more real as a day with me, which are the things I mostly do. I put aside the idea of making a video because just the day before yesterday I made some and yesterday I published it so I decided to make a post to participate faster, in this one I will share some pictures of the things I do during the day.

Hola amigos bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog, espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes mi participación al concurso #88 de la comunidad C/Ladies of Hive, esta hermosa comunidad nos trae semana tras semana un concurso y esta semana una de las preguntas compartidas fue que compartiéramos un día de nuestra semana con ellos, se me ocurrió hacer un video y así se sintiera más real como es un día conmigo, que son las cosas mayormente hago. Deje a un lado la ideas de hacer un video porque justamente antier hice unos y ayer lo publique así decidí hacer un post para participar más rápido, en este compartire algunas fotos de las cosas que hago durante el día.

Take me with you on one day this coming week. You must be in at least 3 pictures!

I want to see what you do in a day!

Llévame contigo un día de la próxima semana. ¡Debes estar en al menos 3 fotos !
¡Quiero ver lo que haces en un día!

Well friends today I will share with you one of my days this week, this was my day yesterday Tuesday, I did all these activities that I will mention in this post, the first thing I do is get up at 7:00 AM with an alarm that I have so I do not stay longer than normal in bed, so I get up I go to the bathroom I brush and at once I take the opportunity to bathe to finish waking up and start the day with lots of energy.
Bueno amigos hoy les compartir uno de mis días de esta semana, este fue mi día de ayer martes, que realice todas estas actividades de las que les mencionare en este post, lo primero que hago es levantar me a las 7:00 AM con una alarma que tengo para no quedarme más tiempo de lo normal en la cama, así que me levante voy al baño me cepillo y de una vez aprovecho de bañarme para terminar de despertarme y así empezar el día con mucha energía.

PXL_20220621_105052948.jpg

PXL_20220621_104359616.jpg

Later, I assemble something to eat like potato and boiled egg and make coffee, then I sat down in front of the computer because I am doing a course in Platzi, which I won in the Bitcoin Pizza Day, so now I am studying a Bitcoin Course and Lightning Network and I like to study in the morning so I'm watching this course at this time, which began to see at 7: 40 until 9:40 these 2 hours were dedicated to this course and still which has filled me with surprise because there are things that I was ignorant of bitcoin and with this I am learning them.

Posteriormente, monto algo de comer como papa y huevo sancochado y hago café, luego me senté frente de la computadora ya que estoy haciendo un curso en Platzi, el cual me gane en el Bitcoin Pizza Day, así que ahora me encuentro estudiando un Curso de Bitcoin y Lightning Network y me gusta estudiar en las mañana por eso estoy viendo este curso a esta hora, el cual inicie a ver a las 7:40 hasta 9:40 estas 2 horas se las dedique a este curso y todavía lo cual me ha llenado de sorpresa porque hay cosas que ignoraba del bitcoin y con este las estoy aprendiendo.

IMG-20220613-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220613-WA0014.jpg

Then I dedicate this time to study, I eat a light breakfast and now I get ready to go to the gym, which I started a month ago for health reasons because I slouch a lot to be long at the computer so this time I dedicate to my body to strengthen it as my back is not strong, Here in this time while I exercise I share with the girls at the gym we take some pictures every day and it's great the vibe that you feel with them because there is a lot of motivation when you are exercising because what you hear is "dale que si puede" and these words help a lot.

Luego dedicar este tiempo a estudiar, como mi desayuno algo ligero y ahora me arreglo para luego irme al gimnasio, el cual inicie hace un mes por motivos de salud ya que me encorvo mucho al estar mucho tiempo en la computadora así que este tiempo se lo dedico a mi cuerpo para fortalecerlo ya que mi espalda no están fuerte, aquí en este tiempo mientras hago ejercicio comparto con las chicas del gimnasio nos tomamos algunas fotos todos los días y es genial la vibra que se siente con ellas ya que hay mucha motivación a la hora de estar haciendo ejercicio porque lo que se escucha es dale que si puede y estar palabras ayudan mucho.

Then when I come back from the gym, I rest for a while and then I take a bath here and it's time for lunch which my sister prepared here and lunch which was very good, after this I go back to the computer but this time to play I do this activity because it is not necessary to rest the food since I am not making great effort to be here playing Splinterlands.

Luego al regresar del gimnasio, repose un rato para luego bañarme aquí ya se hace la hora del almuerzo el cual preparo mi hermana aquí ya almuerzo el cual estaba muy bueno, luego de esto me vuelvo a colocar frente de la computadora pero esta vez a jugar hago esta actividad porque no es necesario reposar la comida ya que no estoy haciendo gran esfuerzo al estar aquí jugando Splinterlands.

1655936434677.jpg

1655936421558.jpg

Around 5 o'clock in the afternoon my sister invited us to go to a bakery that sells coffee and here I took some pictures while I was having a mocacino coffee to share this moment with you, in this place we spent about 1 hour and a half talking about daily life things, it was a very nice time of distraction.

De eso de las 5 de la tarde mi hermana nos invitó ir a una panadería que vende café y aquí aproveche a tomar algunas fotos mientras tomaba un café mocacino y así compartirlas con ustedes este momento, en este lugar pasamos como 1 hora y media hablando de cosas de la vida cotidiana, fue rato muy agradable de distracción.

20220622_182513_630.jpg

1655936389115.jpg

Already in the evening, I put myself in photoshop to create the images for the publication of the video here I made 3 images, my boyfriend helped me to edit the video so I could do other things during the day, having made the images I got down to work to upload the video in 3Speak, while this was loaded I made the writing for my publication of the Psychology of the color black. I spent about 3 hours sitting in front of the computer, I only took a moment to eat and continue with the publication of the post. So around 11:30 pm after taking a bath I went to sleep.

Ya en la noche, me coloque en photoshop a crear las imágenes para la para la publicación del vídeo aquí realice 3 imágenes, el vídeo me lo ayudo a editar mi novio por eso pude hacer otras cosas en el día, ya haber hecho las imágenes me puse mano a la obra a subir en 3Speak el vídeo, mientras este se cargaba realice el escrito para mi publicación de la Psicología del color negro. Estuve como 3 hora sentadas al frente de la computadora solo tome un momento para comer y seguir con la publicación del post. Así de eso de las 11: 30 pm luego de echarme un baño me fui a dormir.

Well this was all I hope you enjoyed this post of how is a day with me, on the other hand I tell you that mostly I answer the 2 questions of the week that this beautiful community shares with us but because of the complexity of each question I preferred to address only one because I think these have a lot of fabric to cut when it comes to talk about these.

Bueno esto fue todo espero que hayan disfrutado de este post de cómo es un día conmigo, por otro lado les comento que mayormente respondo las 2 pregunta de la semana que nos comparte esta bella comunidad pero por la complejidad de cada pregunta preferí abordar solo una ya que creo que estas tienen mucha tela por cortar a la hora de hablar de estas.




Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency