I’M BEAUTIFULLY MADE/ #LOH 177

Hello Loh community, happy weekend and I hope you all have a wonderful and interesting weekend ahead.

If money is not an issue, would I consider having a cosmetic surgery? Well my answer in NO.
No matter the amount of money I have I would never consider a cosmetic surgery because I’m beautiful and wonderfully made by God already, so why would I want to dent the work of God again?
So many surgeries have gone wrong even with the lots of money people, they still find their surgeries going wrong after a well, although only few percent of cosmetic surgeries have been done successfully. I’m a fan of botched up bodies on cahnnel E! So I have seen different surgical errors that those doctors try to correct every day, after comestic surgery I believe the body is never thesame again, you have to exercise more frequently, most times your diet is been changed and also it actually attracts lots of attention of people which I definitely don’t like at all.

Recently a nigerian commedian who use to be chubby did a particular surgery on herself not because of beauty but for the sake of her health, she became very slim and I must she was really looking as fine as she used to be, but since she did it for the sake of her health, then the surgery shouldn’t be a problem. Personally I think for me that could be the only really why I would think of going under the knifes.

I feel people, especially the ladies go under the knife for most especially beauty, I could never risk my dear life just add extra bum or to have tiny waist, there so many other measures that can be taken to have flat tummy too rather than risking lifes going under the knife.

Ladies should learn to be proud their bodies, rather than having low self esteem or trying to impress others or better still avoid peer presssure and accept their bodies because, not all surgeries is worth your money, you have been beautifully and wonderfully created.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG🌸🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency