THE MOST IMPORTANT THING THAT I ALWAYS CARRY WITH ME

Hey lovelies ❀️
It's your favorite girl @debbie-ese 😍
Welcome to my blog πŸ€—

image.png

source
The person that came up with the idea of what an handbag looks like today needs to be accorded so much praises every day due to the great impacts it has in the lives of ladies. I do not believe my eyes when I try to change my handbag and I see the number of different things that I have stuffed inside it. I'd be like "when did I put this here?" These often ranges from hair brush, lip balms, tampon, tissues, and so on.

What is the most important thing that you ALWAYS carry with you, and why?

image.png
source

It may be quite difficult to pick out just only one thing that I always like to carry with me. Everything I carry with me daily are important and they all serve different purposes. Even though I may not use some for months, but the day the need will I arise I will be so grateful I had it in my bag.

So, I'm going to highlight some of the important things that I always carry with me daily

β€’ I always have small packs of tissue in my handbag anywhere I want to go. There are some embarrassing moments when you need to wipe your nose when you sneeze or whatever the case may be. It may be more embarrassing when you do not have a tissue in your purse to clean up. Also, there are some restroom (office, restaurants, churches) that do not have tissue or maybe it has been exhausted and not yet replaced before you got there - having some rolled up tissues in my purse have always been a life-saver.

image.png

source
β€’ Safety pin is so important that you'd be glad you have it when the need arises. I have had to use it at one point or the other when my bra strap wanted to disgrace me when it snapped in public. The presence of safety pin in my bag turned around an epic embarrassing moment. Well, safety pin have made me a superstar on countless occasions, not for myself but for friends, colleagues or even complete strangers. There are times when some friend's skirt or trouser get torn in public that I'd save the day by dipping my hands into my bag to get a safety pin to temporarily fix the fashion fail.

There are quite a number of things that is a must-have with me anywhere, and anytime of the day but I'm going to leave it at these two that I have shared above.

I invite @khaleesii to join the contest. All the best 😜

Thank you for your time lovelies.
The post is originally written by me πŸ’•@debbie-eseπŸ’•

20200509_195027_0000.png

Your comments, criticism and votes are highly appreciated.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency