Bitter & Sweet 2022 // LOH Contest #114 [Eng/Esp]

1.png


142.png


Hello to my dear Hivers, and to the great family of this beloved community, first of all I hope you had a merry Christmas and have a happy and prosperous year full of infinite blessings for all the beautiful people belonging to #Ladiesofhive. It's a pleasure for me to be here again after a long time to give my opinion, and talk about my life experiences, in this contest in which this week it was my turn to offer the questions to my friend @thekittygirl. If you want to know in more detail what the contest is about and want to participate, here is the link of the contest rules.

Here is my participation in this "Ladies of The Hive Contest #114" I am going to start in reverse.


1️⃣ What was your biggest sadness of 2022...?



This year unfortunately has not passed in the best way for me in terms of health, since I got sick of covit in January 2022 I have had physical ailments not at all pleasant, I have kept all year with sequelae that have not stopped manifesting in my body, physical fatigue, pain in bones and joints, allergies, headache, perennial cough, my flu processes have been repetitive, this has caused me many problems of anxiety and depression since a human being has the need to feel good, to be active, and in many occasions due to the discomforts it does not provoke me to do anything, even so I have fought against these evils and I have tried to give the best of me.


Here I am writing and again my body is fighting against a flu process that I really do not know if it is covit, since I can not go out for such an expensive test when at home there are other priorities, my daughter is also with flu, on December 24 she had a high fever that was difficult to lower, plus a strong and desperate cough, thank God I am seeing some improvement since I decided to give her the same medicines that we took when she gave us covit in January.


My husband also arrived home today with a slight fever, he is resting and I am praying that it does not get worse.
Anyway, this health situation has caused me a deep sadness during the year since my body does not feel optimal, every day I have a different discomfort that I ask to stay away from me.


I am also very sad to have almost all of my family and friends scattered around the world since they had to migrate looking for a better quality of life, even my mother, my sister has had two children in another country whom I have not been able to meet, it makes me very nostalgic to be alone with my husband, daughter and kitten, I dream of those family reunions, laughter and dances, everything is simply in the memory.


I still have pictures of when I was sick in January and my beautiful kitty was taking care of me day by day (she still does), of the amount of medicines I had to take and the soups my husband used to make me to strengthen my immune system.


Forgive me for venting to you, I feel that this was a catharsis, but I trust in God that things will get better. Not only for me, but for all those who need it.

2.png


2️⃣ What was your greatest joy of 2022...?



Believe it or not my greatest joy and the one that has given a sweet taste to my life during this year among so many bitter drinks, has been my arrival to this wonderful blockchain as it is Hive.


Just in January when they were talking to me and explaining everything about it was when I fell ill with covit, I had to wait several weeks to get excited again, make my presentation post and join it, with my discomfort still alive, this was the way out to relieve me a little. I began to show what I really like to do, jewelry, crafts and I found it wonderful that here I could teach others through tutorials all my knowledge.


Having a good acceptance from the beginning my spirits began to improve, meeting so many wonderful people, receiving so much support, has given a little light to my life and has kept my mind busy. The live discord activities, the interaction with so many beautiful people has been a great treasure for me and I feel it has made me grow as a person.


A beautiful and exciting moment after so much time isolated almost without leaving home during the year, was recently attending the Caracas Blockhian Week where I met so many hiver personally. Hive has really been a salvation in my life along with the support of my daughter and husband. I hope to continue giving the best of me and moving forward because I feel that despite the adversities my growth has been great. I consider that this great world of Hive and its beautiful people is a great blessing that came into my life to stay. I am very grateful to all those who have given me their support.


Another recent joy was that after two years I managed to hold a Christmas fair in my community, I talked about it in my previous post. If you want to know a little more I invite you to visit it.

3.png

4.png


Out with bitter 2022 and welcome a sweet 2023.


This is as far as I go with my participation this week.


Thank you very much for reading me, see you next time.✨


143.png


Hola a mis queridos Hivers, y a la gran familia de esta querida comunidad, ante todo espero que hayan pasado una feliz navidad y que tengan un venidero y próspero feliz año lleno de bendiciones infinitas para todas las bellas personas pertenecientes a #Ladiesofhive. Un gusto para mi encontrarme por acá nuevamente después de largo tiempo para dar mi opinión, y hablar con respecto a mis experiencias de vida, en este concurso en el cual le toco esta semana ofrecer las preguntas a la amiga @thekittygirl. Si desean saber con un poco más de detalle en que consiste el concurso y deseas `participar por acá te dejo el link de las bases del mismo.

Por acá les dejo mi participación en este "Concurso #114 de Damas de La Colmena" voy a comenzar de manera invertida.


1️⃣ ¿Cuál fue tu mayor tristeza del 2022...?



Este año lamentablemente no ha transcurrido de la mejor manera para mí en cuanto a la salud, desde que enferme de covit en enero 2022 he tenido malestares físicos nada agradables, me he mantenido todo el año con secuelas que no han parado de manifestarse en mi cuerpo, cansancio físico, dolores en los huesos y articulaciones, alergias, dolor de cabeza, tos perenne, han sido repetitivos mis procesos gripales, esto me ha causado muchos problemas de ansiedad y depresión ya que un ser humano tiene la necesidad de sentirse bien, de estar activo, y en muchas ocasiones debido a los malestares no me provoca hacer nada, aun así he luchado contra estos males y he tratado de dar lo mejor de mí.


Aquí estoy escribiendo y nuevamente mi cuerpo está luchando contra un proceso gripal que realmente no sé si es covit, ya que no puedo salir a realizar una prueba tan costosa cuando en casa hay otras prioridades, mi hija también esta con gripe, el 24 de diciembre estuvo con una fiebre bastante alta que fue difícil de bajar, más una tos fuerte y desesperante, gracias a Dios estoy viendo algo de mejoría ya que decidí suministrarle los mismos medicamentos que tomamos cuando nos dio covit en enero.


Mi esposo también llego hoy con algo de fiebre a la casa en estos momentos está descansando y yo pidiendo que no pase a mayores.


En fin, esta situación de salud, me ha causado una tristeza profunda durante el año ya que mi cuerpo no se siente de manera óptima, todos los días presento un malestar diferente que pido se aleje de mí.


Me entristece mucho también el tener a casi la totalidad de mi familia y amigos regados por el mundo ya que tuvieron que migrar buscando una mejor calidad de vida, incluso mi mama, mi hermana ha tenido en otro país dos hijos a los cuales no he podido conocer, me causa mucha nostalgia estar sola con mi esposo, hija y gatita, sueño con esas reuniones familiares, risas y bailes, todo queda simplemente en el recuerdo.


Conservo fotos de cuando estuve enferma en enero y mi linda gatita no se despegaba de mí cuidándome día a día, (aun lo sigue haciendo), de la cantidad de medicamentos que tuve que tomar y las sopitas que me hacia mi esposo para fortalecer mi sistema inmune.


Disculpen que me haya desahogado con ustedes esto siento que fue una catarsis, pero confió en Dios en que las cosas mejoren. No solo para mí, sino para todos los que lo necesitan.

2.png


2️⃣ ¿Cuál fue tu mayor alegría del 2022...?



Aunque no lo crean mi mayor alegría y la que ha dado un dulce sabor a mi vida durante este año entre tantos tragos amargos, ha sido mi llegada a esta maravillosa blockchain como lo es Hive.


Justo en enero cuando me hablaban y explicaban todo en relación a ella fue cuando caí enferma de covit, tuve que esperar varias semanas para volverme a entusiasmar, hacer mi post de presentación e incorporarme a ella, con mis malestares aún vivos, esta fue la salida para aliviarme un poco. Comencé a mostrar lo que verdaderamente me gusta hacer, bisutería, manualidades y me pareció maravilloso que aquí podía enseñar a otros mediante tutoriales todos mis conocimientos.


Al tener una buena aceptación desde un principio mis ánimos empezaron a mejorar, el conocer tanta gente maravillosa, recibir tanto apoyo, ha dado un poco de luz a mi vida y ha mantenido mi mente ocupada. Las actividades en discortd en vivo, la interacción con tanta gente bella ha sido para mí un gran tesoro y siento que me ha hecho crecer como persona.


Un momento hermoso y emocionante después de tanto tiempo aislada casi sin salir de casa durante el año, fue hace poco haber asistido a la Caracas Blockhian Week donde conocí a tantos hiver personalmente. Realmente Hive ha sido una salvación en mi vida junto al apoyo de mi hija y esposo. Espero seguir por acá dando lo mejor de mí y avanzando ya que siento que a pesar de las adversidades mi crecimiento ha sido grande. Considero que este grandioso mundo de Hive y su gente bella es una gran bendición que llego a mi vida para quedarse. Estoy plenamente agradecida con todos aquellos que me han brindado su apoyo.


Otra alegría reciente fue que logre realizar después de dos años una feria navideña en mi comunidad, con respecto a ello hable en mi post anterior. Si desean saber un poco más los invito a visitarlo.

3.png

4.png


Fuera amargo 2022 y bienvenido un dulce 2023.


Hasta acá llego con mi participación de esta semana.


Mil gracias por leerme, nos vemos en la próxima.✨





All photos used in this post are of my authorship and have been taken on my personal cell phone a Redmi 9T and edited in Canva

Banner and separator made by me in Canva

Translated with the help of DeepL

1.1.png

Todas las fotos usadas en este post son de mi autoría y han sido sacadas en mi celular personal un Redmi 9T y editadas Canva

Banner y separador hecho por mí en Canva

Traducido con la ayuda de DeepL

Bannerdayadam.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency