RE: I traveled to Boston USA 🇺🇸 🤩 exciting times…

Going well. We're both pleasantly surprised with the French actually. Everyone warned us before arriving if there's a culture worse than Italians it's French but I disagree. Everyone is real hospitable, kind and welcoming here.


Is this your first trip to US? People are F'ing great! Just Boston is a little different. They're like the Italians of the states. = }

Welcome to my country.


I snapped the following photo November 7 last year. They change so quickly, though, each day for about 1 week is different from one to the next. I'm from California so we don't get season changes. Last year and the year prior, due to covid, we were parked around where you are now. More than 40 years I lived stateside and never saw the changing of the colors. In California, it's spring - summer - spring - summer, we skip the shitty seasons. = }

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency