Girl's Power

Hlo guys .. how r u , hope u all good . Today m talking about girl's Power. Girl's Power becom an essential part of our culture.. women have always been strong , , childbirth and a variety of burden and hardships. I think women and girls should be confident,make decisions, girl's Power is a crucial things which is important for Every girl. Girl's Power means to be able to make choices in life without any hesitation with full confidence. . I think everyone should understand that only with the help of women and girls we can create a better future for everyone. Women should be treated with dignity and respect at all times...👍🏻🥰 I saw in our culture when a girl got pregnant every body in laws wants a boy child first... But no-one wants girl child first . I don't know why?😔 But time has changed.. every parents should have a girl child . I remember when sister 's daughter was born .My son was so happy.He always said to me mumma I wanna sister ....🥰 And after few months my daughter was born.My son personally thanked to the Doctor and said" Thank you Doctor for gave me a Sister..I personally believe that Every brother should have a sister... My daughter is too much caring about her brother 😂 .. Girls r important in every one's life..she is a sister, Mother,Wife, Massi,Bua etc . there are so many relationships..... I m going to share with you some pics of my daughters. Thanks 🙏
img_0.2598887798195257

img_0.4977386335468071

img_0.4647312508166168

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency