Ladies of Hive Community Contest #123

It's good to be back on Hive!
Hello Hivers especially to all ladies of Hive!
Actually, I love joining contest even before on Steemit and I found your community fun and exciting so I got interested to join.

In this contest I wanted to answer (2) of your questions yeah, two πŸ˜‚
I think it would be best to answer all the questions because pandemic is not yet over so I need to make a rewarding content πŸ˜‚ 'cause I badly needed money.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

❓So here's question #1:
Why are there so many people who are lonely?
People are lonely because they don't know how to appreciate life and things that they have. Life is a big blessing waking up every morning knowing that you have food on your table and clothes to wear, being healthy are great things to be happy.
You'll never be happy in life if you always look for things that you don't have and comparing yourself to others. We have to learn to be contented and live simple and humble.
Like what is written in the Bible
Hebrews 13:5
"Keep your life free from love of money, and be content with what you have, for he has said, β€œI will never leave you nor forsake you.”
We can find contentment and happiness through serving God.

Why is it so hard for people to make real connections when almost everyone wants to make real connections?
πŸ™„ HhmmmπŸ€” Inhibition I guess, not everyone are good in public relations they have this discomfort and uneasy feeling when it comes to connecting people because we know we have different characters and I think that's one of the reason why people hesitant, they have reservations.

❓Question #2
What is the silliest recent fashion trend?

Source:
https://www.teenvogue.com/story/new-york-fashion-week-2019-weirdest-trends

I find this fashion disturbing πŸ˜‚
It isn't cool for me. I just don't understand why you chop off the other leg of pants and call it fashion.. πŸ˜‚

Wanna join this contest too?
Here's the link
@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-123

Thank you Ladies of Hive for your contest! Looking forward to join again.. Keep it up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency