My happiest time Loh 168

The best time of my life was when I found out that I was pregnant.

I heard of how people can be pregnant and will not be aware of the situation. Well was in that situation in the year 2022 June to precise. All through 2021,I felt very sick and also weak at the same time. I thought it was just stress and a change of environment.


(in the 4th months of pregnancy )


After I traveled for holiday, I noticed there was a change in my body,my breasts. My stomach started enlarging,I thought it was a healthy living. Most people said i was pregnant but i told them clearly that i was not,but adding up fat. Second week of February 2022,I noticed movement in my belle and complained to my friend about it. We suspected it was an infection and decided to treat the infection. Am laughing as am writing this post,just image my mindset. May 27 during the children's day celebration, I felt a heavy pain in my lower abdomen, for 30 minutes I could not get myself,since I was amongst the offecting ministers I had to do something else, so my absence will not be noticed at that moment.

Almost all my church members noticed I was pregnant but didn't say it. According to them,"I knew and didn't want to involve them."I, on the other hand, was praising myself for adding so much weight. At school my course mate would come to me to tell them what I have been eating to get fat because they want to put on some weight."My advice is just be happy and eat everything you know is good for your body".


The first week of June 2022,while having class i had that sharp pain again,but this time it was unbearable,i was in pain for 45 minutes, after my class,i went straight to the hospital for a check up,i told the Doctor the way I was feeling and request i do a scan,to know the exact problem.
During the process, the doctor asked when was the last time I saw my period. I told him and the next thing I heard was ma,you are 7 months and 2weeks pregnant. I was a bit confused and happy at the same time,I just wanted to know if the baby was fine and the sex of the child.
I quickly called my best friend and my boyfriend,he was not happy at the news,I could see the anger in him. I was too excited to look or even notice the way he feels.


(on the due day)


Knowing full well I was going to become a mother,I had to increase my prayer life, take the proper medication, seek advice when necessary,and I made sure I bought all the things my baby needed. Everyday was full of joy for me"truly the joy of a mother knows no band" I had every reason to be strong for myself and for my child. I waited patiently for the due date.
Scan said on the 3rd of August, I told God I wanted July because it was my birthday too. At some point I got tired of waiting and wanted her to come fast. On the 28 of July 2022,I started feeling labor pains. I was taken to the hospital by 12:13 am. On getting there the doctor examined me and said it was not time yet,but I will be staying in the hospital for a proper examination. The pain lasted for an extra 2 days making it 3 days of pain. I was so scared, but chose to be strong for my baby.


On the 31st of July 2022 by 11:00 am the pain started again i was quickly rush to the labor room,before i could lay on the bed,my water broke and my ran back in the womb,i had to do a little exercise and the pain started again,by 11:44 am my beautiful baby came out. I was full of tears and happiness, she looks so beautiful and also looks like me. I was very happy and grateful to God for the miracle.


Am really a proud mom
All picture from me

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency