Me and my daughter

Hello beautiful lady πŸ₯°πŸ₯°,i just want to make something clear to you, before you become a mother someday, please keep it at heart and also vote and like the post,it not really excursive,just manage it.
Mother's i don't know what people have said consigning your children.
I was told as a lady that children are stressful to look after,but i am here to prove everyone wrong,that children are the most wonderful thing you can ever have.
Some times,i wonder how our mothers manage to bring us up,not minding our trouble,the stress we put them through everyday, sometimes i just laugh out loud,just imagine having eight kid's or even moreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,you have to prepare them for school,wash their clothes and keep the house clean everyday,am not including your husband or any other family members that leave with you,just imagine the stress.
I have watched my daughter grow everyday,yes sometimes they can be annoying,yes we all know that,but the mist of that annoyers there is sweetness in it.
My daughter gives me so much Joy,she helps to love my husband more everyday and make me want to fight for a better future.
My daughter brings favour to me,i feel very blessed that she choose me over every other mother,it was a big honor and previlliage to be her mom.
Hope you enjoy it😊😊😊😊

![](Uploading... IMG_20230404_091725_620.jpg)

![](Uploading... IMG_20230131_115359_568.jpg)

![](Uploading... IMG_20230129_124906_893.jpg)


Imagine source:phone gallary
The pictures above is the picture of my daughter and I

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency