RE: RE: [ESP/ENG] Ladies of hive community #64: Se va el 2021 y agradezco todo lo que me ense帽贸 / 2021 is leaving and I am grateful for everything it has taught me
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Ladies of hive community #64: Se va el 2021 y agradezco todo lo que me ense帽贸 / 2021 is leaving and I am grateful for everything it has taught me

RE: [ESP/ENG] Ladies of hive community #64: Se va el 2021 y agradezco todo lo que me ense帽贸 / 2021 is leaving and I am grateful for everything it has taught me

Welcome to Ladies of Hive and well done on entering your first contest 馃挜

It's nice to see photos of you and your family. It's a lovely way for us to get to know you.
I was also sorry to hear that you lost your Dad, sweetheart 馃挏
It looks like you're finding ways to cope and still appreciate life.

I really (really) loved this anonymous quote you shared:

"Do not expect to have everything to enjoy life. You already have life to enjoy everything"

May your time on Hive been nourishing and fill your heart with even more love 鉂わ笍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now