My plans regarding this bull run loh Contest #177


Source

The bull run may have finally come and just like the bear market, it will end at some point too. What are your plans regarding your stakes here on the blockchain? Have you ever thought about powering down during this bull season? At what price of HIVE would you be selling and would you buy back when the price goes down? Please share your plans.

Just like bear market, bull run is finally here. Coming to know Hive and joining the blockchaings has helped me to achieve not just the tokens but more knowledge about web3. One thing about Hive and other coins, once it is bear market all will be affected in price and one can easily buy enough to keep. So, i have my own plans on hive blockchain during this bull run. I already have some accets which can give me money this bull run. I bought other coins too waiting for the bull run. So, i might likely power down or not when the bull run is at its pick.

Why we accumulate crypto during bear market is to make profits during bull run. So, if other of my accest gives me what am looking for, i will not power down. But if by paraventure hive rose's to $5 - $10 per Hive, i will definitely power down to make some profits. Not just that, we know that after rain comes the shine and after darkness light must surely comes. So, bull run will definitely stop and we entered bear market again. So, if i should power down now, is for me to make money to buy more Hive during bear market.

Bull season is time to make profit in crypto, for now, powering down my hive is optional. Once Hive gets to certain amount that i just mentioned earlier , i will definitely power down to make some profits and when the price goes down, i full my portfolio. Hive has been my back bone during bear and bull season. So, i see this blockchain as a blessing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency