Ladies of Hive Community Contest #112 I Choosed To Receive New Smartphone.

iphone-g59c0848ff_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I Need New Smartphone As A Gift.

I have been longing for a new smartphone for the past 3 months ago. The one am using is 2 years old this month and it has been developing some signs of old age. So, I don't want the phone to get spoiled before I will get a new one. Because, my phone is business. I call it my supermarket. Actually, my phone can still serve me for months or even more 1 year because I handled it with care.

But as a blogger, I have other businesses am doing that requires me having another phone to substitute the one am managing now. For a example, I have so many crypto mining apps in my phone. And for now, I don't have a laptop, so I need a new smartphone to move some important informations or apps there including my data's, should in case something happens to the one am using now. At least, all my data's are still intact.

Apart from these things that I just mentioned, sometimes my daughter will ask me to give her my phone to watch some cartoons or other movies. But due to the fact that am busy with my phone, I won't give it to her and that makes my daughter feels bad. Seeing my daughter feeling bad makes me sad. So, I need another phone to keep her busy when am busy with my other phone.

Though gifts can be given at any time of the year or this festive season but, if I were to make my choice, I will go to a brand new smartphone. It might be i-phone or any other smartphone that has good camera. Here we love beautiful pictures.

Thanks for reading, much love ladies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency