Ladies of Hive Community Contest #190


Looking good on my new hair cut

Some women cut their own hair not mainly to save money but because they find fun in doing it. Have you ever done it yourself? How did it turn out? Would you do it again?

Honestly i have missed everyone here. Sorry for not being active for the past one month. When it comes for cutting of hair, i see it as fun which i do often to myself. Not really that i don't have good hair or it doesn't look on me. But i feel more free when i cut my hair because it enables me wash my hair as often as i want. When i cut my hair, it turns out to look on me because i dont just leave it tattered rather i maintain it. So, whoever that sees my hair falls in love with it. Check out some pictures below

Have you noticed how beautiful my hair looks even after cutting it? You can now believe me that it turns out looking good on me. Now take a look at my long hair.

I find pleasure in doing it. This upcoming December, i planned to plart my hair. It simply means i will start making my hair again. But that's doesn't mean i won't cut it again. I will definitely do that when I'm tired of braiding. It has been part of me and i see it as fun cutting my hair because both sides is good on me. It's no longer fun but it has become part me to cut my hair for long periods of time before parting it again. So, i don't actually cut my hair because i want to save money but the fun is my joy because i spent a lot of money maintaining short or cut hair to compare with long perming hair.

How do I look in those pictures? The long hair and cut hair which one looks more good on me? Waiting for your response.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency