A Job Weldon leads to celebration 🎉 Loh contest #193


Source

And, after a job well done, what will you do to celebrate?

Celebration is part of life when one accomplished one particula thing in his or her life. One can also celebrate when something good or special happens to them. I can remember what happened 3 years ago. It would have lead to sorrow but letter turned to celebration. My little nephew visited me and spent a night with me. I mistakingly left my door open and when i woke up around 4:Am, i couldn't find him in my room. It was only me and my daughter. We find him everywhere within the street that night we couldn't find him. Before 6:Am, we are already at police station so that they can help us find him.

It was a terrible moment in my life because all my body was shaking and he is just 2 years then. Well, God turned my state of sorrow to happiness when we received a call that he has been found. According to the source, he worked into their school premises around 2:Am because their school is very close to where we live. That night, i hosted a little party and everyone celebrated for his return. We where all happy that he was letter found because it would have been very disastrous.

That means, after a job Weldon, it calls for celebration. What i will do to celebrate after a job weldon is to fix a date to invite family members and dear friends to come and celebrate with me. On that faithful day, their will be food, drink's and music. Everyone will eat, drink and dance because it's a good thing that happened. I will take them around to see what i have accomplished or let them know the reason behind my celebration. With that, everyone in attendance will be happy with me for my job weldon. Their will also be a prayer section to thank the Almighty God for helping me accomplish such and i will pray that he should help everyone to achieve their heart desires.

Lastly there will also be a gift for those who honored my invitation. The end

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency