Ladies of Hive contest # 128/ Mi boda de ensueño//My dream wedding

Greetings and blessings to this community of empowered women.

My dream wedding

this week with a new dynamic, which for many is a nightmare and for others a great dream.

Although I am divorced. And by the way, I got married out of obligation, since I was pregnant and my mommy at that time with the morals and what people will say ... She forced me to do it. And it was not really what I wanted ....

But like every woman, I still dream of a dream wedding,...The protagonist of that wedding has not yet arrived...But the order has already been taken by the Universe, in short! For my dream wedding I need to be completely in love, better said. In love... the place because nothing more and nothing less where you can breathe the expansion, freedom... Here in my beloved Venezuela there are many paradisiacal places where the sea is the protagonist.

I am a person who values and believes in the universal energy, in all the wonders that GOD the father created for us, and as such, my dream wedding has to be surrounded by the 4 elements, air, earth, water and fire. What better place than on the beach, where the sea would represent the water element, the sand and stones of the sea the earth element, the sea breeze, the birds the air element, the sun, the torches the fire element, but it is not only representative for the space where the wedding will take place, but also in the life of the couple, because our life energetically speaking is composed of energy, and these 4 elements will sustain us, according to our personalities. So I want my dream wedding to be very ceremonial, very full of energy, magic, good vibes.

So far my participation, I hope you like it.

🍀Español🍀

Saludos y bendiciones a esta comunidad de mujeres empoderadas.

Mi boda de ensueño

Esta semana con una nueva dinámica, que para muchos es una pesadilla y para otros un gran sueño.

Aunque soy divorciada. Y que dicho sea de paso me case por obligación , ya que había quedado embarazada y mi mami para aquel entonces con lo de la moral y lo que dirá la gente ..Me obligó a hacerlo. Y en realidad no era lo que deseaba...

Pero como toda mujer .sueño aún con una boda de ensueño,..Aún no llega el protagonista de esa boda ..Pero ya el pedido fue tomado por el Universo, en fin!! Para mi boda de ensueño requisito indispensable estar completamente enamorada, mejor dicho. Enamorados... el lugar pues nada más y nada menos dónde se respira la expansión, la libertad...Aquí en mi Venezuela amada existen muchos lugares paradisiacos dónde el mar es el protagonista.

Soy una persona que valora y cree en la energía universal, en todas las maravillas que DIOS padre creo para nosotros, y como tal , mi boda de ensueño tiene que estar rodeada de los 4 elementos, aire, tierra, agua y fuego. Que mejor lugar que en la playa , donde el mar representaría al elemento agua, la arena y las piedras del mar el elemento tierra, la brisa marina , las aves el elemento aire, el sol , las antorchas el elemento fuego, pero no solo es representativo para el espacio donde se realizara la boda, sino también en la vida de pareja, pues nuestra vida energéticamente hablando se compone de energía , y estos 4 elementos nos sustentarán, según nuestras personalidades. Así quiero sea mi boda de ensueño muy ceremonial, muy llena de energía , de magia, de buenas vibras.

Hasta aquí mi participación , espero sea de su agrado.

Banner elaborado en Canva
Imagenes tomadas de PIXABAY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency