Ladies of Hive Community Contest #77

image.png

Hola a todos!!!..que rico es participar en las iniciativas de #ladiesofhive, me llena de orgullo pertenecer a esta comunidad y aportar con mis escritos mi granito de arena para que siga evolucionando cada dia mas y mejor.
Hello everyone!!!...how nice to participate in the initiatives of #ladiesofhive, I am proud to belong to this community and contribute with my writings my grain of sand so that it continues to evolve every day more and better,

image.png

What were your favorite games (or toys) as a child? Tell us about them!Do you still play any of them now?

Todo nosotros , durante su niñez tuvimos un juego o juguete favorito. Eso era parte fundamentan de nuestra infancia.y que aun en nuestra adultez los recordamos , y por momentos nos conectamos con ese miño o niña interna que desea con ansias volver a sentir en sus mano aquel juguete que lleno nuestros vacios vacios emocionales,

All of us, during our childhood had a favorite game or toy, that was a fundamental part of our childhood, and that even in our adulthood we remember them, and at times we connect with that inner child who longs to feel again in his or her hand that toy that filled our emotional emptiness,

A la edad de 8 años , mi tia Carmen , me obsequio como regalo un hermoso peluche, era pequeño media aproximadamente unos 50 centimetros. cuando abri la caja donde venia , cuando lo saque de esta , senti la emocion mas inolvidable de mi vida, era una suavidad al apretarlo que me invadia una sensacion de tranquilidad que se convirtio en adiccion, y le puse por nombre "aguaito" su relleno era de alpiste

At the age of 8 years, my aunt Carmen, gave me as a gift a beautiful stuffed animal, it was small, it was about 20 centimeters. when I opened the box where it came, when I took it out of it, I felt the most unforgettable sensation of my life, it was a softness when I squeezed it that invaded me a feeling of tranquility that became an addiction, and I named it "aguaito" (little water).its filling was canaryseed
Aguaito es aun mi mi compañero inseparable , porque les cuento que aun lo conservo, es el unico juguete que he conservado con el tiempo y que ha sido tan significativo para mi.

Aguaito is still my inseparable companion, because I tell you that I still have it, it is the only toy that I have kept over time and that has been so meaningful to me. .

image.png

️⃣ What were your favorite foods as a child? Do you still enjoy them now?

Esta pregunta me removio muchos recuerdos.Yo naci en el estado Anzoategui , (Venezuela ), y cuando tenia 6 meses aproximadamente, mis padres se mudaron a esta hermosa Ciudad de la Victoria. Al transcurrir el tiempo y ya siendo una infante de aproximadamente 4 ó 5 años , notaba que en la casa de atras cuya cocina limitaba con el patio trasero de mi casa, que además lo separaba una cerca de alfajol, provenia un delicioso aroma , que me abria el apetito y cual polizón, me fugaba a esa casa, a la casa de Los Rodriguez . Tantas veces lo hacia como tantas veces llegaba el aroma delicioso a mi casa..terminé siendo parte de la familia , aun a la edad de 49 años , les pido la bendición ,,porque para mi alli vivian mis tios y mis tias , mi abuelo y mi abiuela , y la tia Nina era la responsable de mis escapadas cada vez que hacia pasta aliñada , de verdad que no exagero cuando digo que es una delicia !!.. Hace unos dias le pedi a Nina que cuando hiciera pasta aliñada me invitara , claro !! yo llevandole todos los ingredientes ..y asi como cuando niña me sentaré en el patio de mi casa a esperar que llegue el rico aroma de la Pasta aliñada de la tia Nina.

I was born in the state of Anzoategui (Venezuela), and when I was about 6 months old, my parents moved to this beautiful city of La Victoria. As time went by and as an infant of about 4 or 5 years old, I noticed that in the back house whose kitchen bordered the backyard of my house, which was separated by a fence of alfajol, there was a delicious aroma, which whetted my appetite and like a stowaway, I would escape to that house, to the Rogdriguez's house. I ended up being part of the family, even at the age of 49, I ask for your blessing, because for me there lived my uncles and aunts, my grandfather and my grandmother, and Aunt Nina was responsible for my escapades every time I made pasta, I really do not exaggerate when I say that it is a delight! A few days ago I asked Nina to invite me when she made pasta aliñada , of course !!! me bringing her all the ingredients ..and so as a child I will sit on the patio of my house to wait for the rich aroma of Aunt Nina's Pasta aliñada to arrive.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency