[LOH #153] Traits Of My Husband, Future In Hive. / [LOH #153] Rasgos De Mi Esposo, Futuro En Hive.

ENGLISH.

Greetings to all beautiful women of Ladies of Hive very happy to be here again and join once more this week's quiz, with such curious and interesting questions from @ifarmgirl. 🤗💕

I can honestly tell you that from the first question posed I have many questions still, so I will be very brief in my answer.


Do you still see yourself at Hive in 5 years? What would your Hive portfolio (HP, HBD, Saving, HE Token holdings) look like by then?

Yes I see myself in Hive in 5 years, I have only been on this platform for about 4 months and I have seen changes in my life for the better, Hive is a challenge for me, now it is also part of my integral growth as a woman, I know that this world is very wide and I want to continue knowing and learning from the best, I do not know yet how many things work, but I want to save in HP and also in HBD which is what has cost me more to save for the moment.

Maybe I will become a curator, and I know that for everything good it takes knowledge, perseverance and honest work.

For the moment I want to continue publishing quality content, relate more with the members of the communities and keep learning in this great world that is Hive, I do not want to stay stagnant, I want to climb.


What is the most annoying mannerism or trait that a man or your partner (spouse or boyfriend) has that you wish he could get rid of or change?.





Well what annoys me most about any man is the attitude of a lout, it seems to me that a man should first and foremost be respectful and another thing I hate, is lazy men who have no aspirations in life.

Now talking about my beloved husband hahahaha well he and I are very good friends, here in Venezuela we call great friends panas, so as you can understand it is a little difficult for me to say in public something that I don't like about him, but well there you go.

Something very annoying for me is that my husband is a hoarder, not on a large scale, but he loves to keep things, even if he never uses them, sometimes he even likes to pick things up in the street and what he always tells me is that it can be useful for something.

The truth is that we have been married for almost 14 years and that has been my struggle with him, I throw things away and he collects and saves and saves things, and I would like the day to come when he tells me that he is going to get rid of more than half of the things he keeps, I still have hope, because it is the last thing to lose.





Blessings and thanks for Reading. 🌹🙏

Photo taken and edited with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C phone.
Separator and figure made with Microsoft Word.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos a todas mujeres hermosas de Ladies of Hive muy contenta de estar nuevamente por acá y unirme una vez más a el concurso de esta semana, con preguntas tan curiosas e interesantes de @ifarmgirl. 🤗💕

Sinceramente les puedo decir que de la primera pregunta planteada yo tengo muchas preguntas aún, así que seré muy breve en mi respuesta.


¿Todavía te ves en Hive dentro de 5 años? Como sería su cartera de Hive (HP, HBD, Saving, tenencias de Tokens HE) para entonces?

Sí me veo en Hive en 5 años, apenas llevo unos 4 meses en esta plataforma y he visto cambios en mi vida para bien, Hive es un reto para mí, ahora también forma parte de mi crecimiento integral como mujer, sé que este mundo es muy amplio y quiero seguir conociendo y aprendiendo de los mejores, no conozco aún cómo funcionan muchas cosas, pero si quiero ahorrar en HP y también en HBD que es lo que me ha costado más ahorrar por los momentos.

A lo mejor me convierta en una curadora, y sé que para todo lo bueno se necesita el conocimiento, la constancia y el trabajo honesto.

Por los momentos quiero seguir publicando contenido que sean de calidad, relacionarme más con los miembros de las comunidades y seguir aprendiendo en este gran mundo que es Hive, no me quiero quedar estancada, quiero escalar.


¿Cuál es el manierismo o rasgo más molesto que tiene un hombre o tu pareja (cónyuge o novio) y que desearías que pudiera deshacerse o cambiar?





Bueno lo que más me molesta de cualquier hombre es la aptitud de patán, me parece que un hombre debe ser ante todo respetuoso y otra cosa que odio, es los hombres flojos que no tienen ninguna aspiración en la vida.

Ahora hablando de mi amado esposo jajajaja bueno él y yo somos muy amigos, aquí en Venezuela a los grandes amigos le llamamos panas, así que como comprenderán me es un poco difícil decir en público algo que no me agrada de él, pero bueno allí les va.

Algo muy molesto para mí es que mi esposo es acumulador, no a gran escala, pero le encanta guardar cosas, aunque nunca las use, a veces hasta le gusta recoger cosas en la calle y siempre lo que me dice es, que para algo nos puede servir.

La verdad ya llevamos casi 14 años de casados y esa ha sido mi lucha con él, yo boto cosas y él recoge y guarda y guarda cosas, y quisiera que llegara el día en que él me dijera que se va a deshacer de más de la mitad de las cosas que guarda, aún tengo esperanza, pues es lo último que se pierde.





Bendiciones y gracias por Leer. 🌹🙏

Foto tomada y editada con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9C.
Separador y figura realizados con Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency