Lady Of Hive #158 Back To My Dear Diary. / Lady Of Hive #158 De Regreso A Mi Querido Diario.

ENGLISH.

Dear Diary: Oh beloved since my adolescence I had not written to you, but after my older sister started to review what I intimately wrote to you I did not want to use you anymore, but what a joy to have again the freedom to write in your now virtual pages😊.

You know immediately come to my mind the poems I used to write you and when I told you about that boy, the one who was my first love, oh I have missed you although now everything has changed.💕



I am no longer the same as before, because many years have passed, but my essence you know, I have not lost it, I am still a dreamer and the persevering spirit is still in me, but later I will tell you in summary everything I have lived in these years where I have been absent.

You know today for me has been a magnificent day, I woke up later than usual and when I look out my window, the clouds were full of water and I could see in the distance some trees moving by the strong breeze, these cloudy and fresh days I take advantage of them to reflect a lot.

So, my dear diary, I prepared a big breakfast, I started to meditate in prayer and I decided that this day I was going to rest, I have had a somewhat hectic week and I have not been able to sleep well because I had to get up many times to urinate, the truth is that it makes me not have a good sleep, but well, what can I do, that's the way I have been since I was a child.

The truth is that I took advantage of this cool day and went for a walk with my furry spoiled, the garden of the residence is getting beautiful, the flowers are brightly colored and the trees are very green, I love it, nature and its colors is something that I have always been passionate about.

But well, I not only took the opportunity to walk for a while in this beautiful garden but I have been reflecting on the children who attend my church, you know dear diary, they have much need, not only economic but also affective, I have asked God to give me much wisdom to deal with them and much love, I know that the responsibility with children is something very delicate and I want to contribute the best of me for these little ones, I trust in my God who gives me the tools to make things go in the best possible way.

And well among so many things I keep thinking about my mom, I wish I could be closer to her, although I have many things that make me happy, I have a deep sadness here for my mother because she has been suffering with pain for a long time, it breaks my heart to know that she suffers and that despite the efforts that humanly one makes, she is still not recovered, But she is also very stubborn, she does not want to take the treatments as the doctor orders them, sometimes I would like to scold her hard, but I cannot, when I see her I melt with love for her, besides that good humor that she has in spite of her suffering is an example for me, certainly what a warrior is my mother and for that I thank God. ❤️

Well my dear diary today has been for me a special day, I have been with a lot of tranquility and peace, at the end the day has been very cloudy, My husband came home from work and you know it does not bother me at all, so I prepared a simple meal for him to eat, and he as always brings me something, today he brought me some oatmeal cookies and raisins that I like very much, and he made the afternoon coffee that by the way suits him very well!

Now I am getting ready to think about my post tomorrow on Hive, I am thinking about a recipe to post but I am not sure yet if it will be something sweet or savory, well I will think about it clearly.

Beloved diary, thank you for joining me once again, it has been very beautiful to make contact with you again, and I hope it won't be so long again to write again in your pages either on paper that I love, or virtually, kind regards: Your friend Carolina.💕

Thank you so much dear ladies for this beautiful opportunity, thank you @brittandjosie for this proposal, I definitely enjoyed it a lot! 💕🤗



Blessings!🙏 and Thank you so much for the Kindness of Reading😊

Photos of My property taken and edited by my Redmi 9C Phone.
Microsoft Word dividers and figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Querido Diario: Oh amado desde mi adolescencia no te había escrito, pero es que después que mi hermana mayor se pusiera a revisar lo que yo íntimamente te escribía ya no quise usarte más, pero que alegría poder tener otra vez la libertad de escribir en tus páginas ahora virtuales😊

Sabes inmediatamente me vienen a la mente las poesías que te escribía y cuando te conté de aquel chico, el que fue mi primer amor, oh te he echado de menos aunque ahora todo ha cambiado.💕



Ya no soy la misma de antes, pues han pasado muchos años, pero mi esencia sabes, no la he perdido, sigo siendo una soñadora y el ánimo perseverante aún sigue estando en mí, pero después te cuento en resumen todo lo que he vivido en estos años en donde he estado ausente.

Sabes hoy para mí ha sido un día magnífico, me levanté más tarde de lo común y cuando veo por mi ventana, las nubes estaban cargadas de Agua y podía ver a la distancias algunos árboles moverse por la brisa fuerte que hacía, estos días así nublados y frescos los aprovecho para reflexionar mucho.

Así, que, mi querido diario, preparé un gran desayuno, me puse a meditar en oración y decidí que este día iba a descansar, he tenido una semana algo agitada y no he podido dormir bien por tener que levantarme muchas veces a orinar, la verdad eso hace que no tenga un sueño reparador, pero bueno, que le vamos a hacer así soy desde niña.

Lo cierto es que aproveche este día tan fresco que hacía y me fui a caminar con mí consentido peludo, el jardín de la residencia se está poniendo hermoso, las flores están de color vivo y los arboles muy verdes , eso me encanta, la naturaleza y sus colores es algo que siempre me ha apasionado.

Pero bueno no solo aproveché de caminar un rato por este lindo jardín sino que he estado reflexionando sobre los niños que asisten a mi iglesia, sabes querido diario, ellos tienen mucha carencia, no solo económica sino también afectiva, le he pedido a Dios que me de mucha sabiduría para tratar con ellos y mucho amor, sé que la responsabilidad con los niños es algo muy delicado y quiero aportar lo mejor de mí para estos pequeños, confío en mi Dios que me da las herramientas para que las cosas salgan de la mejor manera posible.

Y bueno entre tantas cosas no dejo de pensar en mi mamá, quisiera poder estar más cerca de ella, a pesar de que tengo muchas cosas que me hacen feliz, tengo una tristeza aquí profunda por mi madre ya que lleva tiempo sufriendo con dolores, me parte el corazón saber que sufre y que a pesar de los esfuerzos que humanamente uno hace, ella todavía no está recuperada, pero es que también es muy terca, no quiere hacerse los tratamientos como los manda el médico, a veces quisiera regañarla fuerte, pero no puedo, cuando la veo me derrito de amor por ella, además que ese buen humor que tiene a pesar de su sufrimiento es un ejemplo para mí, ciertamente que guerrera es mi mamá y por eso doy gracias a Dios.❤️

Bueno mi querido diario hoy ha sido para mí un día especial, he estado con mucha tranquilidad y paz, al final el día ha estado muy nublado, Mi esposo llegó de trabajar y sabes no me molesta para nada, así que le preparé una comida sencilla para que coma, y el como siempre me trae algo, hoy me trajo unas galletas de avena y pasas que me gustan mucho, y hizo el café de la tarde que por cierto le queda muy bien!

Ahora yo me dispongo a pensar en mi publicación de mañana en Hive, estoy pensando en una receta para publicar pero todavía no estoy segura si será algo dulce o salado, bueno ya lo pensaré con claridad.

Amado diario, gracias por acompañarme una vez más, ha sido muy hermoso hacer contacto de nuevo contigo, y espero que no pase otra vez tanto tiempo para volver a escribir en tus páginas ya sean de papel que me encanta, o de forma virtual, atentamente: Tu amiga Carolina.💕

Muchas gracias queridas ladies por esta hermosa oportunidad, gracias @brittandjosie por esta propuesta, definitivamente la disfruté mucho! 💕🤗



Bendiciones!🙏 y Muchas Gracias por la Amabilidad de Leer😊

Fotos de Mi propiedad tomadas y editadas por mi Teléfono Redmi 9C.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency