Ladý Of Hive #154 Conceinted ? Between Two Enemy Bands. / Ladý Of Hive #154 Engreida yo? Entre Dos Bandas Enemigas.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful community of Lady of Hive! 🌹very happy to greet you again and to be able to answer the questions of our colleague
@merit.ahama.

What do people always misunderstand about you?

I was born in a place of humble economic condition and I remember that even as a child I did not like the way many people lived in my neighborhood, in fact my mother taught us to be different, we had to somehow get ahead and look for a better way of life, and I think those thoughts that one had many people around us did not like, plus I liked and still like to be always arranged even being in my house, I think that all these things together make me look like a pretentious and conceited woman, I confess that there have been opportunities where I have reflected if I have to change something, in fact human beings are changing every day, the important thing is to change for the better without changing our essence.

The truth is that many people when they meet me realize who I really am, yes, there are some who love me and have even told me that they love the way I am so feminine and delicate, but there are others who in their eyes you can tell that they do not like me, and well what can I do, no matter what I do, there will always be people who love you and others who do not, it is the reality, I try to be better, it is good for me, but not to please others, but for my own peace.

I no longer wear myself out to be loved.

I confess that there was a part of my life in which I wanted to be otherwise to win the approval of some people around me but that began to wear me down internally and diminish me as a person, thank God I woke up and now I try to give the best of me but not for someone with flaws and imperfect like me to approve me, but because I want to be better and because I have learned to love myself even with the flaws and weaknesses I may have, I am willing to make true friendships, I believe in true friends, but that no one wants to come and change me, no more!



When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?

Oh oh as soon as I read this question I remembered an event that happened two decades ago and it was once I was visiting my mother's old house, and it turns out that at that moment when I was passing through an alley there were two gangs facing each other and I found myself in the middle of those gangs and in the middle of bullets, everything was so sudden that at that moment I did not know what to do, I remember a lady shouting at me to get into her house but at that moment I didn't understand what she was saying to me, there was a lot of confusion, to this day I don't know how one of those bullets didn't hit me, I know that in the end I was able to get out, I don't remember how, but I arrived home almost without being able to breathe and with a deep stomach ache.

So far my participation in this great contest, thanks for reading and many blessings, see you soon! 🙏🤗

Photos Taken and Edited with my Redmi 9C.
Microsoft Word dividers and figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad de Lady of Hive! 🌹muy contenta de saludarles nuevamente y de poder responder las preguntas de nuestra compañera
@merit.ahama.

Que es lo que la gente siempre malinterpreta de ti?

Nací en un lugar de humilde condición económica y recuerdo que aun siendo niña no me gustaba la manera en que muchas personas vivían por mi vecindario, de echo mi madre nos enseñó a ser diferentes, teníamos que de alguna manera salir adelante y buscar una mejor forma de vida, y creo que esos pensamientos que uno tenía a muchas personas que nos rodeaban no le gustaban, además me gustaba y aún me gusta estar siempre arreglada incluso estando en mí casa, y la buena educación , siempre ha formado parte de mí también el evitar decir malas palabras, creo que todas esas cosas en conjunto me hacen ver como una mujer pretenciosa e engreída, les confieso que ha habido oportunidades donde he reflexionado si tengo que cambiar algo, de hecho los seres humanos estamos cambiando todos los días, lo importante es cambiar para mejor sin cambiar nuestra esencia.

Lo cierto es que muchas personas al conocerme se dan cuenta de quién soy verdaderamente, sí, hay algunas que me aman y que hasta me han dicho que les encanta mi forma de ser tan femenina y delicada, pero hay otras que en su mirada se les puede notar que no les gusto, y bueno que le voy a hacer, por más que yo haga, siempre habrán personas que te quieran y otras no, es la realidad, trato de ser mejor, es bueno para mí, pero no para gustarles a otro, sino para mi propia paz.

Ya no me desgasto para que me quieran.

Les confieso que hubo una parte de mi vida en la que quería ser de otra manera para ganarme la aprobación de algunas personas a mí alrededor pero eso me empezó a desgastar internamente y a disminuirme como persona, gracias a Dios que desperté y ahora trato de dar lo mejor de mí pero no para que alguien con fallas e imperfecto como yo me apruebe, sino porque yo quiero ser mejor y porque he aprendido a amarme aún con los defectos y debilidades que pueda tener, estoy dispuesta a hacer verdaderas amistades, creo en los amigos verdaderos, pero eso sí que nadie quiera venir a cambiarme, ya no más!



Cuando has sentido tu mayor subido de Adrenalina?

Oh oh apenas leí esta pregunta me acordé de un suceso que paso hace ya dos décadas y fue una vez que iba de visita a la antigua casa de mi madre, y resulta que en ese instante que voy pasando por un callejón estaban dos bandas enfrentadas y yo me encontré en el medio de esas bandas y en medio de balas, todo fue tan de repente que en ese momento no sabía qué hacer, a donde correr, recuerdo una señora que me gritaba que me metiera a su casa pero en ese momento no entendía que me decía había mucha confusión, hasta el sol de hoy no sé cómo una bala de esas no me alcanzó, sé que al final pude salir, de los nervios no recuerdo bien como, pero llegue a mí casa casi sin poder respirar y con un profundo dolor estomacal.

Hasta aquí mi participación en este genial concurso, gracias por leer y muchas bendiciones, hasta pronto! 🙏🤗

Fotos Tomadas y Editadas con mi Redmi 9C.
Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency