Christmas With Three Lovely Hivers. # 165 At my Beach House. / Navidad Con Tres Encantadoras Hivers. # 165 En mi Casa de Playa.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful Ladies of Hive community 😊🌹
Today I'm joining this week's contest which I thought was great, and I'm going to answer one of the two questions.

If you invited another Hivers to spend Christmas with you, who would it be? Describe how and where you would celebrate the day.

I really have very little time in Hive, 7 months to be more exact, I am one of those people who take care of the details to have a friendship, to give you my trust, but despite that, here in Hive I have met people that although I do not know personally, give me very good vibes, so to speak, and I feel that there is some special connection, thinking of some names came to my mind several hahahaha I wanted to put them all but I like more small group companies so I considered three women each one different but special and unique.

My special guests are:
@verdesmeralda: as you may understand she is my dear sister, in fact I am here in Hive because she motivated me, and yes, I would invite her because although we see each other from time to time we have a long time without celebrating Christmas together, last Christmas we spent taking care of our mother who was very sick but now I would invite her to spend a different moment in celebration for life and in joys and laughter remembering so many anecdotes that we lived in our childhood and adolescence.

My other guest would be @milik80: I don't know why, but since I started in Hive we always coincided in the same communities, that caught my attention and I told her about it, she kindly answered me and since then we have supported each other, whenever I can read her posts they cause me admiration and I think she is a woman with a big heart, I would love to meet her personally and I think an invitation to celebrate Christmas would be a perfect moment.

And @ Sunshine 29: I love her way of expressing herself always with encouraging and positive words in each of her comments, I think that if she can say such sweet words, it is because she is, we coincide many times in the same communities and we both like to prepare delicious dishes and recipes.

As it is Christmas I would make with my own hands a typical Christmas menu of my country, I know that @verdesmeralda and @milik80 would love that menu but for @sunshine29 it would be something new, and that's good because not only we would meet in person but would try something new, I'm sure she would like it.

It's going to be a Christmas Dinner full of soft music to be able to listen to the conversation we are going to have, that dinner is going to be at my house, the place where I live is very special, I have a huge window that its landscape is a beautiful majestic sea.





After dinner I would invite them to come to our recreation place, this place is in the residence where I live, there we have a pool that we can use, so they have to come prepared with swimsuits in case they want to take a dip hehehehehe, these girls have to feel free and relaxed.

We also have a solarium that we can use at any time, if you arrive early, we can see a beautiful sunset and at night the stars and the moon are a spectacle, it is a place to spend it very well quiet without any concern and very conducive to know us more and to be ourselves.



This is my participation, see you soon, blessings!

!

Photos taken and edited with my Motorola MotoG8 Power phone.
Microsoft Word Dividers and Figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad de Ladies of Hive 😊🌹
Hoy me uno al concurso de esta semana que me pareció genial, y voy a responder una de las dos preguntas.

Si invitas a otro Hivers a pasar la navidad contigo, quien sería? Describe como y donde celebrarías el día.

Realmente tengo muy poco tiempo en Hive, 7 meses para ser más exactos, soy de esas personas que cuido mucho los detalles para tener una amistad, para brindarle mi confianza, pero a pesar de eso, aquí en Hive me he encontrado con personas que aunque no conozca personalmente, me dan muy buena vibra, por decirlo de alguna manera, y siento que hay alguna conexión especial, pensando en algunos nombres se me vinieron a mi mente varios jajajaja quería ponerlos todos pero me gusta más las compañías de grupos pequeños así que consideré a tres mujeres cada una diferente pero especial y única.

Mis invitadas especiales son:
@verdesmeralda: como comprenderán ella es mi hermana querida, de hecho estoy aquí en Hive porque ella me motivo, y si, la invitaría a ella porque aunque nos vemos de vez en cuando tenemos mucho tiempo sin celebrar unas navidades juntas, la última navidad la pasamos cuidando a nuestra madre que estaba muy enferma pero ahora la invitaría a pasar un momento diferente en celebración por la vida y en alegrías y risas recordando tantas anécdotas que vivimos en nuestra niñez y adolescencia.

Mi otra invitada sería @milik80: no sé el por qué, pero desde que empecé en Hive siempre coincidíamos en la mismas comunidades, eso llamó mi atención y se lo comenté a ella, que gentilmente me respondió y desde ese momento nos hemos apoyado, siempre que puedo leer sus post me causan admiración y me parece que es una mujer de gran corazón, me encantaría conocerla personalmente y creo que una invitación a celebrar navidad sería un momento perfecto.

Y @Sunshine 29: Me encanta su forma de expresarse siempre con palabras alentadoras y positivas en cada uno de sus comentarios, creo que si ella puede decir palabras tan dulces, es porque así es, coincidimos muchas veces en las mismas comunidades y a las dos nos gusta preparar platos y recetas deliciosas.

Como es navidad les haría con mis propias manos un menú navideño típico de mí país, sé que a @verdesmeralda y a @milik80 le encantaría ese menú pero para @sunshine29 sería algo novedoso, y eso es bueno porque no solo nos conoceríamos en persona sino que probaría algo nuevo, seguro le gustará.

Va a ser una Cena navideña llena de música suave para poder escuchar la conversación que vamos a tener, esa cena va a ser en mi casa, el lugar donde vivo es muy especial, tengo un ventanal enorme que su paisaje es un hermoso mar majestuoso.





Luego de la cena las invitaría a pasar a nuestro lugar de recreación, este lugar queda en la residencia donde vivo, allí tenemos una piscina que la podemos usar, así que tienen que venir preparadas con trajes de baño por si desean darse un chapuzón jejejeje, estas chicas tienen que sentirse libres y relajadas.

Además contamos con un solárium que lo podemos usar a cualquier hora, si llegan temprano, podemos ver un atardecer hermoso y en la noche las estrellas y la Luna son un espectáculo, es un lugar para pasarla muy bien tranquilas sin ninguna preocupación y muy propicio para conocernos más y para ser nosotras mismas.



Hasta aquí mi participación nos vemos pronto, bendiciones!

Fotos tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Motorola MotoG8 Power.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency