The Real Hero - Ladies of Hive Community Contest #76

An interesting question for this contest from @saffisara “Do you have a real-life hero?” If so, who would that be and why? interesting thing that deserves to be reviewed in my post for the 76th round of the Ladies Of Hive contest. The first person who became a superhero in real life was of course my beloved father. So many stories that I decided that he was the hero of my life.

Image source by Tristan Le on Pexels

Support us with five family members.

Image source by Skalekar1992 on Pixabay
We are five brothers who are supported by a father who makes a living as a chicken meat seller in a traditional market. He leaves at 5 am to go to work every day. When my father came home, he always asked my mother to make coffee and told me about the income that was always insufficient to support us and pay for our education at school.

Savings for family living expenses and education costs.

Image source by Keesluising on Pixabay
Now he had passed away about five years ago from a stroke. He managed to finance our education and save money for living expenses and buy rice fields from his savings selling chicken meat in traditional markets. My father's struggle was truly extraordinary and we are very proud of him. We always visit the cemetery every year to pray for him to get heaven and grace from God.

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog
With love,
@callmenana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency