Ladies of Hive competition #57 Picture Says A Thousand Word

Hi ladies. It’s my first ever competition entry so hope I do well. Here goes.

Whose or what picture is on the home page of your phone? And why did you pick that?

img_2764.png

It’s actually a picture of my ex boyfriend. Yup you read it right “ex”.
Here a little back story. We been together for almost 8 years. But decided to end it few months ago. We were in love and still in love till this day. We broke up cause we both grow up in a traditional family. And we wanted to have both blessing of our parents for us to get married but that never happen. So we both decided being a part is the best thing.

Through out our relationship I can say it was a dream. He was my dream guy. He teach me everything a relationship should be. Communication, patients, and love. We never had a huge arguments. Even when we fight he never raise his hand or even his voice and still calls me Love. I know it’s hard to believe that a guy like this exists but I had him.

That’s why I choose this picture to remind myself someone out there have a big heart. And I deserve the best.

**Not every beautiful thing is for us to keep. Some is for us to admire for a far. **

I hope him well and doing the best in life.

It may take time for me to get over him. I’ll do my best to keep smiling. It’s only the end of a chapter. I’m still have more adventures ahead.

Thank You

Until next post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency