Contest #153/ Hive for many more years...(Eng/ Esp)





Hello my dear friends, as always I come to visit one of my favorite communities; this time participating in Ladies of Hive Community Contest #153 in the opportunity to answer one of your interesting questions.


Do you see yourself still here at Hive 5 years from now, what would your Hive portfolio (HP, HBD Savings, HE token holdings) look like by then?



¡Hola mis queridos amigos!, como siempre vengo a visitar a una de mis comunidades favoritas; en esta ocasión participando en Ladies of Hive Community Contest #153 en la oportunidad de contestar una de sus interesantes preguntas.


¿Te ves todavía aquí en Hive dentro de 5 años? ¿Cómo sería tu cartera de Hive (HP, HBD Savings, HE token holdings) para entonces?





When I saw this question, at once started to come to my mind the answer from my side and it is no other than affirmative, if I see myself within Hive in 5 years, I see myself much wiser within the platform, stable, fulfilled and happy, I would have a quite respectable HP as well as a solid HBD, like everything else in my portfolio, by that time, I would be seeing the most palpable result of my work and effort much more recognized, as I would already have a good track record, my goals would be more consolidated within the platform.

Besides, I would see myself in 5 years in Hive, too, because it has become part of my day to day and quite apart from what I could have in my wallet, there is what it means to me to be active on the platform, since it has many personal reasons, apart from what I could have or accumulate in my wallet. The main reason is that my blog is my personal diary, it is part of my legacy for me and mine, I know that it will always remain on the web and there I will leave part of my footprint, my tastes, pleasures, my stories and even my personal outbursts, as well as part of my family memories.


On the other hand, as I love to write, it is the perfect place to share my writings, interact with other people, who like me, love to write and share their activities, in the different communities that host this wonderful virtual world. Here I have made friends and that has been the best thing about this whole journey, which I started in pandemic times. Another thing that keeps me going and that I love, is to keep learning new things every day, is one of the best things about Hive, that allows me to stay mentally active and those neurons a million, ha, ha, ha, ha, doctor's recommendation, what more can I ask for?

So it even fits in with my medical recommendations. So I don't see myself in 5 years, but many more years, navigating the whole ecosystem. God willing, together with all of you 😘.

Cuando vi esta pregunta, de una vez empezó a llegar a mi mente la respuesta de mi parte y no es otra qué afirmativa, si me veo dentro de Hive en 5 años, me veo mucho más sabia dentro de la plataforma, estable, realizada y feliz, tendría un HP bastante respetable al igual que un HBD sólido, como todo lo demás de mi cartera, para ese tiempo, estaría viendo el resultado más palpable de mi trabajo y esfuerzo mucho más reconocido, pues ya tendría una buena trayectoria, mis objetivos estarían más consolidados dentro de la plataforma.

Aparte, me vería dentro de 5 años en Hive, también, porque se ha convertido en parte de mi día a día y muy aparte de lo que pudiera tener en mi monedero, está lo que significa para mí estar activa en la plataforma, ya que tiene muchos motivos personales, aparte de lo que pueda tener o acumular en mi monedero. El principal motivo es que mi blog es mi diario personal, es parte de mi legado para mí y los míos, sé que siempre permanecerá en la web y allí dejaré parte de mi huella, de mis gustos, placeres, mis relatos y hasta mis desahogos personales, como también parte de mis recuerdos familiares.

Por otro lado, como amo escribir, es el lugar perfecto para compartir mis escritos, interactuar con otras personas, que al igual que yo, aman escribir y compartir sus actividades, en las diferentes comunidades que albergan este maravilloso mundo virtual. Aquí he hecho amigos y eso ha sido lo mejor de todo este camino, que empecé en época de pandemia. Otra cosa que me mantiene y que me encanta, es seguir aprendiendo cada día cosas nuevas, es una de las mejores cosas de Hive, eso me permite mantenerme activa mentalmente y esas neuronas a millón, ja, ja, ja recomendación del médico, ¿qué más puedo pedir?

Así es que hasta se acopla a mis recomendaciones médicas. De tal manera que no me veo en 5 años, sino hasta muchos años más, navegando por todo el ecosistema. Dios permita así sea, junto a todos ustedes 😘







Translate/ Traductor Deepl
Letters Logo/ Letras Logo
Banner @brujita18
The photographs are from my personal Album/ Las Fotografías pertenecen a mi álbum personal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency