Getting back in shape ….. fuck thats breach in my routine

215817B1-F4DC-4A93-A275-094D02E6A0B4.jpeg


Ok this is me, at the end of this day!

This is a blog with pictures from the late afternoon back to the time after the eyes were closed for a little snuggle with Joey.
After practising some attempts to get back to where I was.

This weekend I decided to take up the training to get in shape up again. A bit late as the summer alsready started but as they say, better late than never. So this Monday morning I started to do the workout again. For those of you that think I always work out, well I used to. Now I can say covid was the reason, or due to covid I am always at home, but thats only partially. I was not allowed to work out in the office and the hockey season was not
played full due to covid or not played at all.

4AC6E6A2-FD8D-4788-BFAF-930B37CB533F.jpeg

The fact that I accumulated much training gear and clothes by the way, was great when the sport centers all still were closed due to the rules in the Netherlands. Online fun shopping with a cause so to say. So in a corner of the bedroom my new setup is now realised. I have to say that I like it very much. But still had to go in to a strategy that worked. Well i can tell you I started , fell back, started again, tried some new things, and than the covid went away and well I geared up to play on the fields again. That is all on a summer break now and i have to go back to that sweet set up i made before.

The thing thats is new is this app. The 7 minute app I use, the boys have a holiday now and they love to be active aswell. So we do this together and than I do some things alone, dont wanna be distracted or laughed at. I have to loose some weight and make sure I get my endurance back and in shape.

69F59F8A-1A87-496A-8F36-D875708B5059.jpeg

I plan to go out and skate again with the dogs, now i only do the app and the cycling with Joey and Charlie. We dutchies cycle as much as we can. Its a lifestyle. So this compliments the good intentions to the healthy and sporty life again with some adjustments.
I know I have to do this but myself and just do it, like the shirt from Nike says that I wear while walking upstairs.

My set up consists of many things, but the bike, the weights and the balance ball is the most important, well important the things I started to used again now. I will add more when I have gained some shape back. That is the plan, but as you can see in the picture its exhausting !

AF0740D4-0BBC-45A5-B782-E8979DE8DED7.jpeg

I have another thing, called sugar. I am soooo addicted that i have to take charge there aswell. The fact we only have one body and I am responsible is a fact. So let’s go and take charge.
I know I won’t like it starting out but when I am done I will feel ok.

55E3C498-5DB1-48E3-A20E-BD69856F679C.jpeg

I will keep you posted.
With sweat on my forehead ….

Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #lifestylelounge #needleworkmonday and #ladiesofhive and #amazingnature .
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and
@steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

8205D2879A51422FB7FA7022B0B05CB7.png

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg



80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

Date : 6 july 2022

E42BBFD2-F889-4AF1-8244-890986C45ED0.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency