[ENG- ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #24/ To be an emigrant again ( New Country ? And why?

Blanco Naturaleza Montaña Foto Liso Collage Instagram Publicación.png


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I am Venezuelan and I love my country, but the situation that this country is going through has put us for the second time in a row and it seems to be definitive.

I was out of the country in 2018, I left with destination Arequipa Peru was waiting for me there husband we lasted a year away is a place with a very cold climate, I love that, I met another culture and I adapted to it the time I was over there but I never thought to leave my beautiful Venezuela and return to my home and to see and share with my family and friends. Today I find myself again in that circumstance of being an emigrant but this time I think it is something definitive.

According to the question of choosing a country and why.

We are studying the idea of going to Brazil in the area of Santa Catarina (Florianopolis) because there are many opportunities for development and growth, it has many industries, good infrastructure, with a high rate of education.

images (19).jpeg


It also has beautiful islands, beaches and mountains something similar to my homeland Venezuela, it also has a subtropical climate.

Actually what we want is to seek new opportunities to give the best of us and get new rewards and seek stability in every way, I know it will not be easy but we have in mind to give everything for everything to achieve what we have proposed.


images (18).jpeg


I hope to share with you many anecdotes of the steps we will take as an emigrant until we reach our destination.

I extend an invitation to my dear friend @labeba to give her participation in Ladies of hive.

So far I share with you my post I wish you many blessings and good health to all who read this post until next time.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸



Hola queridas amigas, precisamente estoy algo ausente con mis publicaciones porque ando en la planificación de emigrar y es algo definitivo, soy venezolana amo a mi país pero la situación que este presenta nos ha puesto por segunda vez en pies de marcha y al parecer es definitivo.

Estuve fuera del país en el 2018, me fui con destino a Arequipa Perú me esperaba allí esposo duramos un año fuera es un lugar con un clima muy frío, eso me encanta, conocí otra cultura y me adapte a ella el tiempo que estuve por allá pero jamás pensé dejar mi Venezuela hermosa y regrese a mi casa y a ver y compartir con mis familiares y amigos. Hoy en día nuevamente me encuentro en esa circunstancia de ser una emigrante pero esta vez creo que es algo definitivo.

De acuerdo a la pregunta de elegir un país y porque.

Estamos estudiando la idea de irnos a Brasil en la zona de Santa Catarina ( Florianopolis) por que hay muchas oportunidades de desarrollo y crecimiento, cuenta con muchas industrias, buenas infraestructura, con un alto índice de educación.


images (19).jpeg


Tambien cuenta con bellas islas, playas y montañas algo parecido a mi tierra Venezuela, también tiene un clima subtropical.

En realidad lo que queremos es buscar nuevas oportunidades para dar lo mejor de nosotros y obtener nuevas recompensa y buscar una estabilidad en todos los sentidos, se que no será fácil pero tenemos en mente dar todo por el todo para lograr lo que nos hemos propuesto.


images (16).jpeg


Espero compartirles muchas anécdotas de los pasos que daremos como emigrante hasta llegar a nuestro destino.

Hago una invitación a mi querida amiga @labeba para que de su participación en Ladies of hive.

Hasta aquí les comparto mi post les deseo muchísimas bendiciones y mucha salud a todos los que leen este post hasta la próxima.


🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸


Gracias por leer mi post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now